Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veterinary Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77048

4604 Fuqua St, Houston, TX 77048

(713) 991-9500

https://www.vetchiroandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(401) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(294) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Chiropractic, Acupuncture and Rehabilitation on Cats, Dogs and Horses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Blumenfeld on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/13/2010, 01:27 AM
I took my Corgi in because he was having trouble with his back end (hard to get up, etc). He has always been terrified at the vet, shaking the whole time. But not here. We all sat on the carpeted floor in the treatment room, doctor included, and she gently worked on him. I have never seen him so relaxed. It was amazing. I give this clinic and their loving, caring staff my highest rating.
Debra E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/28/2010, 08:02 AM
The absolute BEST Dr. Robinette gave my dog tremendous pain relief during her last few weeks of life. I am forever grateful to have found such an compassionate vet. During our first visit to Dr. Robin I carried my dog in and she walked out on her own after a single chiro adjustment. I will never forget that!
Debra E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/28/2010, 04:10 AM
The absolute BEST Dr. Robinette gave my dog tremendous pain relief during her last few weeks of life. I am forever grateful to have found such an compassionate vet. During our first visit to Dr. Robin I carried my dog in and she walked out on her own after a single chiro adjustment. I will never forget that! Her services are affordable, too, although the miracles she works are priceless.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Laura N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/16/2009, 12:58 PM
There is nothing that compares! I have known Dr. Robinett for several years and was thrilled to hear she had opened her much needed clinic. My dog looks forward to his visits and is responding both physically and mentally to his therapy and Chinese medicines. Dr. Robinett is incredibly gentle and soft spoken which helps my dog to relax and heal. This place is a god send.
HoundLover on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/09/2009, 07:49 AM
Compassionate Vet! – I've known Dr. Robinett for several years. Her holistic approach to my pets' health and the infinite time she spends with them during a visit are refreshing . . . more so in this day and time when making money sometimes trumps one-on-one patient care. My pets are family members, and I want the best care possible for them. A firm believer in combining alternative and traditional medical care (for both animals and humans), I have seen with my own eyes how Dr. Robinett's care and expertise have dramatically improved the quality of life for my senior greyhound with her many chronic medical conditions. Your pets deserve the best care; Dr. Robinett will give them that and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.