Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veterinary Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77048

4604 Fuqua St, Houston, TX 77048

(713) 991-9500

https://www.vetchiroandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(401) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(295) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Chiropractic, Acupuncture and Rehabilitation on Cats, Dogs and Horses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:23 AM
They worked wonders on Daisy and Millie. Poor Millie was so messed up from having a gimpy leg, and Dr. Robinette helped her so much with pain management. Daisy loved Dr. Robinette and Miss Jerry and all the ladies there. She loved going there. I know her life was prolonged by the laser treatments and the adjustments that kept her hips out of pain. Thank you so much!!
Victoria Ray Degand on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 11:31 AM
This is absolutely the best Vet clinic & best Vet, professional and assistant staff I have ever encountered regarding my dogs care. While they are only for rehab, so they are not available as my main vet, I have certainly learned a lot about how to keep my dogs healthy. My dog getting therapy generally cries something awful when we go to any vet. He never even whimpers when we pull up at VCRC. Everyone treats my baby like he was their baby. He gets VIP treatment every single visit. I cannot say enough great things about them. Holistic practitioner that has improved my dogs quality of life. God Bless them.
Wendy Pinter Markgraf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr Robinett did an amazing job helping my senior lab mix with hip, walking and liver issues. I was skeptical of the effectiveness of more natural approach but her techniques, calm manor, and results have changed my thinking. I tell all of my dog friends about her and highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Heidi T Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:12 AM
Our 9 year old Shih Tzu had luxating patella issues I believe she was diagnosed with a Grade 2. I decided to bring her here for treatment before it got any worse and after approx 4 Chiro and Acupuncture treatments with Dr. Costin and biweekly cold laser therapy treatments her kneecaps now stay in place she now runs and jumps like there was never a problem.
Amy Riojas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 11:02 AM
Our dog Lola went completely paralyzed on Dec 8, 2018. After just four treatments with Dr Costin, she is walking on her own and needed no surgical interventions. The staff is amazing and so great ! We are so thankful for the work Dr. Costin is doing.
Michael Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:06 AM
Yes
Dayna Beard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:51 AM
Deb W Tatham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 13:17 PM
Brenda Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 12:42 PM
I want to thank the staff for taking such good care of Buddy! We didn't have an appointment, but they saw him anyway and gave us so much hope.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.