Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Verve Coffee Roasters Fax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
59 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Santa Cruz, KY 95062 United States

816 41st Ave, Santa Cruz, KY 95062 United States

(831) 475-7776

https://www.vervecoffee.com/pages/locations

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

1682 Baltic Ave

(757) 689-7411
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

7328 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 482-1288
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

1240 Simpson Way

(760) 746-4800
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

351 Bailey Rd

(630) 369-0663
About

A beautiful, plant-filled cafe serving craft coffee and delicious pastries with indoor + outdoor seating.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
59 reviews
537
  
411
  
36
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
RonCentralCA review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
RonCentralCA on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/26/2021, 02:11 AM
Still xlnt Yep, still the original Verve still with excellent coffee. Try and macchiato and side expresso of the same. Creative. And of course the always energetic and helpful vibe staff. Forego the chain spots and get the real deal. There really is not comparison.
floridatraveler52 review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
floridatraveler52 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/17/2021, 21:40 PM
refused restroom ordered couple of lattes. Were not all that hot. Not enough coffee. One of party needed restroom and was denied use due to covid. Really? Ok to send you two blocks down street to public outhouse, which does not appear to be cleaned often, apparently no covid there. Poor excuse.
Daryl C review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
Daryl C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:54 AM
Great Whisky Coffee We've been at other Verve Coffees in the Santa Cruz area and have always had a good cup of coffee. This time we tried two of the their speciality coffees--a whisky latte and a orange ginger latte. The whisky latte is non-alcoholic but is really...More
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Daryl C review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
Daryl C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:11 AM
Great Whisky Coffee We've been at other Verve Coffees in the Santa Cruz area and have always had a good cup of coffee. This time we tried two of the their speciality coffees--a whisky latte and a orange ginger latte. The whisky latte is non-alcoholic but is really great. Hopefully they keep it around for a while.
Nino Campos review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
Nino Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:59 AM
First Impressions Are Lasting Impressions!! My very first time walking in and greeted immediately and felt right at home. I was so pleased to find unexpectedly my favorite coffee roasters cafe and the people that ran it and served me made me so happy to know that great coffee can be roasted and sold by people that love to share great coffee without an attitude. I’m a home roaster and to this day cannot seem to roast amazing coffee like Verve! I’m definitely a fan for life!!!
Stephanie Nicol Simmont review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
Stephanie Nicol Simmont on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 04:28 AM
Literally have the latte of my life, every time I come in!
soifdawg review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
soifdawg on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:59 AM
Great coffee, but the prices—$$$$ Great coffee. Probably the best in SC area, but........wow, the prices. $14.50 for a 12 oz bag of unground beans! A little over the top and out of my budget wheelhouse
sonricker review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
sonricker on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:21 AM
Most Memorable Coffee Shop Experience I visited Verve in 2014 when visiting a friend in Santa Cruz. I go to a coffee shop in almost every city I visit (which is a lot), yet this one has stuck in my memory. The unique selection paired with the wholesome atmosphere made me feel welcomed and comfortable, and it has stuck in my head for 5 years, so I would say it's a must visit!
Jishnu Ghosh review for Verve Coffee Roasters Fax
Jishnu Ghosh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:17 AM
The best avocado toast ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.