Logo White
Watch Demo

Vertiport Chicago

Own this business?
4.9
421 reviews
|Transportation Services|Chicago, IL 60608

1339 S Wood St suite a, Chicago, IL 60608

(877) 902-9292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

La Grou Motor Service
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3514 S Kostner Ave

(773) 890-3401
Freight-Base Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Movers

605 Country Club Dr # M

(630) 766-7000

2 people are looking at this business

Miken Cartage
5.0
(7) · Movers

9600 47th St

(708) 387-0070

1 person is looking at this business

Skipworth Moving Systems
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

600 Kingsland Dr

(630) 761-0408

2 people are looking at this business

U S Freightways Inc
5.0
(1) · Movers

3951 Rutgers Ln

(847) 239-5820
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vertiport Chicago VIP Helicopter Tours offer the best view of Chicago's breath taking skyline. Vertiport has Chicago's only Enstrom helicopter with windows above, below and all around for unparalleled views from a vantage point high above the city. Skim the beautiful skylines of the city with Chicago's Premier Helicopter Tour Company! Fly with us today and experience Vertiport's exciting and unique new tours!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
421 reviews
5387
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Illa Illa on Facebook

5 months ago

10/09/2019, 09:40 AM
Me encanto el trato y la amabilidad del personal desde la persona de mostrador hasha el capi super recomendado 🏻🏻 trato VIP
Courtney Cavalli on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:03 AM
This experience was truly surreal. If you think seeing Chicago from an airplane is cool...wait till you go on this tour. I couldn't believe the amazing view we had of the city. Thank you Vertiport for a once in a lifetime experience!
Dean Vernon on Facebook

7 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:02 AM
An absolutely crazy experience! First off, all the employees there were super nice & accomadating. They even let me put on one of those jumpsuit's. I felt like Tom Cruise honestly. Then I did the doors off tour at sunset! The pilot was extremely considerate of what we wanted to see around Chicago. He took us on a crazy ride straight above the Willis Tower, Hancock Building, Navy Pier, & Millenium Park. I can't even process what happened because it was so cool! Thank you VERTIPORT! 10/10 experience to say the least.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tima🌸 on Foursquare

8 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:00 AM
Best experience I had in My Life it’s a Must to do in Chicago 🏙♥️
Jesus Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:03 AM
What an awsome experience. I'm glad I picked the right Facility/Team to do my helicopter tour. V.I.P treatment from the moment we walked in til we exited. I highly recommend Vertiport Chicago if you're in town and you want to see the city from above.
Kym Jean-Somers on Facebook

9 months ago

06/08/2019, 01:03 AM
Awesome ride! Highly recommend it!
Jake Vojtsek on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 00:03 AM
Great service great people first class all around!
Martin Zet on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 00:01 AM
Great service friendly atmosphere unforgettable experience
Vondakay Greenlee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:00 AM
The only problem is the short amount of time you are in the helicopter. Such a great experience though. I think 20 minutes would have been purrrrfect! The sky was clear, it was windy but the ride was smooth.. I’m going to try flying myself the next time!!!! You got to try this if you haven’t! The pilot was super cool! Knowledgeable and just an all around great guy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.