Logo White
Watch Demo

Vertex Financial Group, Inc.

Own this business?
4.4
29 reviews
|Finance|Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

640 Plaza Dr #120, Ste 120, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

(303) 407-0200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

2 people are looking at this business

ReFi Petaluma - Refinance and Mortgage Specialist, Real Estate Attorney in Petaluma, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

133 1/2 Kentucky St.

(707) 738-7334

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

2 people are looking at this business

IKON Mortgage, Inc
5.0
(11) · Finance

17330 Preston Rd #200d

(214) 310-0755

5 people are looking at this business

All Alabama Title
5.0
(1) · Finance

1904 Rainbow Dr

(256) 549-0488

2 people are looking at this business

Mortgage Masters
5.0
(56) · Finance

501 N Cross Pointe Blvd

(812) 449-6927

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
29 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micah Fred-Roberto Buckley on Facebook

12 days ago

01/07/2020, 13:51 PM
Everything! I did a refi and got a better rate and didn't cost me anything! I'm going to save several hundred per month! 5 stars, thank you, Phil!
Brian Campbell on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 01:33 AM
I couldn't possibly recommend Phil from Vertex more! He is very well versed in the mortgage space as well as markets as a whole. He taught me a lot and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was quick to respond to any and all questions I had. He was able to help us to a better rate on our refi as well as a lender credit of $5000 that covered all costs of the loan as well as some extra money that came directly to us. If you choose to work with Phil from Vertex, rest assured he will do everything in his power to do the best for you. Thank you!
Camis Milam on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:34 AM
The service was great, the rate was the best. Phil and Paul are so responsive and just all round great people!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Trisha Fox on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2019, 10:32 AM
I refinanced my mortgage with Phil Meisinger at Vertex Financial Group. Phil did an excellent job of explaining the process in advance, keeping me informed of each step along the way, and closing my loan in a timely manner. Phil was always available for questions, and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I would highly recommend Phil Meisinger and Vertex Financial for anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks, Phil!
Amy Geary Thomason on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 11:08 AM
We just finished refinancing our home with Phil Meisinger & Kayce Bahlenhorst. The process was so easy and fast! Plus we got an amazing interest rate (3.625%!). Phil was so kind & professional and always available if we had any questions. I would recommend Vertex Financial Group & will call them first for our next refi or purchase. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Szilvia Ridge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 07:02 AM
Sean and Sarah got it done when others couldn't; I was thrilled with my refinance process with them! They are very nice, and successfull!
Ted Bolden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:56 AM
Randy was excellent in helping me obtain a mortgage when refinancing my home recently. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Thanks so much.
Ajeet Tiwari on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:19 AM
Sean and his team are outstanding, they really do an amazing job for finding best rate, Sean is always prompt in responding and serving multiple option on your plate. I got the an amazing rate. He always keep you informed about each and every step. Way to go Sean and Team (Kevin). I truly appreciate all you did for me in both the transactions.
Brock Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.