Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veronica’s Veggies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Benicia, CA 94510

138 Warwick Dr, Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 771-4410

http://www.veronicasveggies.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Dry Cleaning & Laundry

1426-B Fillmore St

(888) 997-3191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

990 Benecia Ave

(408) 992-0568

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

535 San Mateo Ave

(650) 588-8052

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1628 Broadway St

(707) 649-8300
5.0
(4) · Equipment Rental

1032 Maxwell Dr

(707) 546-3633
5.0
(6) · Machine Shops

2949 Promenade St

(916) 372-6001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We deliver comfort vegan cuisine. It is delivered FROZEN so you have the luxury of enjoying it when you want! Buy a week's worth of food so you don't have to think about what to cook or worry about veering too far off of your healthy eating. Feel good about what you are eating! History Established in 2014. This business is run by a mother/daughter team. Veronica and Chelsea Bearce are Veronica's Veggies. Helping people eat clean and healthy is their primary goal. Delivering the frozen food is just another perk. It comes right to your door! Give it a try :) Meet the Business Owner Veronica B. Business Owner After being diagnosed with endometrial cancer in 2012, I read Eat to Live

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Kruger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 11:13 AM
Five stars. No need to say anything further. Highly recommended.
Joseph Kruger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 09:35 AM
Five stars. No need to say anything further. Highly recommended.
Denise Drummer Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 13:24 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Rosalyn Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:40 AM
I had the meatless meatloaf and it was to die for! It was full of flavor and texture and delivered right to my door although I told her next time I'd prefer to pick up because the prices are beyond reasonable and I live so close to her. Not only is this food full of whole ingredients, vegan, delicious and homemade, the cost is cheaper than if I went to the store. It's a steal, really! This is going to be my go to for when we don't have time to cook instead of spending more money for crappy food :)
Judy Marshall-DuPuis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2015, 13:50 PM
Great vegan food. Really enjoying a night off and enjoying having a delicious vegan meal delivered right to our door.
Amy Staubitz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 05:17 AM
Just tried the enchiladas and the whole family including 3 kids loved them!
Modesto H Gomez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 01:26 AM
David Ballard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 16:42 PM
I have been eating Veronica's food for the past year. I will continue to purchase her food in the future. Her food has a great taste and is healthy for you. There are no GMO's and V takes pride In the health benefits. I will be recommending her vegan food to all of my friends and family. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed. Keep up the good work!
Mason Bly on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 12:44 PM
You ever eat something and think "I should only have so much before it's too much?" Well, with V's food, I feel like I can just eat it all day! 1: Because it's good healthy food that can only make you feel better 2: Because it's Friggin DELICIOUS!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.