Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vernon J Carriere

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Metairie, LA 70001

4740 S I 10 Service Rd W Ste 130, Ste 130, Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 885-9771

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2105 Rue Simone

(985) 956-7400
5.0
(2) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
5.0
(4) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #200

(985) 448-3700
5.0
(35) · Pediatricians

1315 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 842-3900
5.0
(3) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2600 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste I

(504) 391-7670
About

Carriere Vernon DR is located at 4740 S I 10 Service Rd W Ste 130, Metairie, LA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Arely review for Vernon J Carriere
Arely on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/14/2021, 01:21 AM
I have been a patient for 27 years, and Dr. Carriere is an excellent doctor. I recommend him.
Nora Montalbano review for Vernon J Carriere
Nora Montalbano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:58 AM
Started out with Dr.Hebert when I was 22 then to Dr. Carriere, I am now 73, also now live on the Northshore for the past 35 years After 51 years I trust him and the care he and his staff have given me throughout the many years.
G review for Vernon J Carriere
G on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 05:04 AM
I have been a patient for 40 years from Dr Hebert to Carriere. When you have had the best of care from a doctor of Dr Carriere’s caliber, you keep him, regardless of where you live.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kathy review for Vernon J Carriere
Kathy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 03:14 AM
I have been going to Dr. Carriere for 30+ years, even after we moved to the Northshore. Would not even think about going to another doctor because when you have the very best, you do not look elsewhere. He is very thorough, takes his time with you and explains everything in a way that is understandable. He is very calming and is truly the best! I hope that he does not retire anytime soon because a lot of us would be in trouble. There is only one No. 1 and that is Dr. Carriere.
Anonymous review for Vernon J Carriere
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 15:39 PM
Didn't have to wait too long & the staff is very courteous & helpful. I've been going to Dr Carriere over 30 years & wouldn't think of going to another gynecologist. He takes time with his patients & explains things thoroughly & answers any questions you might have. I have always felt at ease with him.
Roberta review for Vernon J Carriere
Roberta on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr Vernon is a caring individual He has always treated me for any problem I have had. He gave me a complete hysterectomy about 15 years ago. He has the best bedside manner. He has treated me for many ailments and has referred me to other Drs when I needed it I highly recommend Dr Vernon Carriere Sr to anyone who is searching for a gynecologist
Anonymous review for Vernon J Carriere
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 19:51 PM
Straight forward gentle care in so many ways; always makes you feel at ease and explains issues easily without the hype: straight forward simplicity! Nurse Susan and Staff(says something)knowledgeable/compassionate and has been with him many years! Awesome Team and Highly Recommend!!!
Camila review for Vernon J Carriere
Camila on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:41 AM
I have been seeing dr. Carriere for years. His bedside manner is impeccable, and he has my full trust. Best doctor.
Anonymous review for Vernon J Carriere
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:20 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Carriere for over 20 years. He takes the time to really listen to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.