Logo White
Watch Demo

Veracity Skin Studio

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38117

4726 Poplar Ave STE #3, Ste 3, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 482-0657

https://www.veracityskinstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Specializing in cruelty free spa treatments that perform as promised. Veracity takes a holistic approach to skin care: your state of mind and health habits contribute to your skin's condition. Let Veracity help you unwind and get your glow on with one of our signature facial treatments. Offering designer brow services, lust worthy lashes, ethical skin care, and much more. History Established in 2017. Opened sept 2017 Meet the Business Owner Nathalie P. Business Owner Nathalie began selling cosmetics in 2005 then transitioned into the treatment room in 2014. She has worked for many different brands over the years and has seen both the good and bad side of the cosmetics industry. H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura-Maria Hornsby on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 15:28 PM
My facial was just what I needed to restore and relax all over.
Allison Fay Chewning on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 09:40 AM
I've been going to Nathalie for years and she is the best! The only one I trust with my brows and my skin.
Amanda Nell Edgar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 20:40 PM
Nathalie is amazing!! This was hands down the best facial I’ve ever had. Left feeling great — so relaxing!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Madeline Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 06:49 AM
Sheree Stubblefield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 17:03 PM
Nathalie is great and does excellent work! She is super nice and really listens to your needs!
Michelle Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:17 AM
I had my first facial experience with Nathalie at the studio today and I am so pleased to have found such a professional, knowledgeable and quality skin studio. She took a great deal of time with me to ensure I was comfortable, relaxed, pampered and educated on her methods, products and ingredients. I so much prefer this experience to so many others I have had in a spa setting. This is intimate, cozy and very, very relaxing. Here you can be the center of attention and focus which means you look and feel like a princess when it's over :) Thank you Nathalie for your high level of integrity-- I can't wait for my next service!
Jenny Hurley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:22 AM
Nathalie is the best! Very knowledgeable and cautious (which is a good thing in this line of work) and I trust her to do just about anything to me! She waxed my legs up and tinted my eyebrows and I couldn't be happier! Both to perfection! If I could give more than 5 stars I would and I will be back for a facial asap!
Lydia Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 11:36 AM
If you need to a little relaxation or to refresh your skin go see Nathalie. She tailors skin care for you and uses cruelty free products that make your skin feel great! I have sensitive skin that is prone to break outs after any change in routine but I have had no problems! I will be counting down to my next trip
Susan Raburn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 21:15 PM
Nathalie is amazing! The products she uses are incredible. Her space is beautiful and relaxing. She's the only aesthetician I will go to. The wax she uses is the best I've ever seen. I can't wait to book a facial because everyone says it's the best facial with the best products they've ever used. I can't wait for her to start selling retail product so I can stock up. I won't go anywhere else! Waxing is literally pain free and that's saying a lot! If this isn't enough she's just an amazing person! Thanks Nathalie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.