Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venice Pizza House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Restaurants|San Diego, CA 92104 United States

3333 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92104 United States

(619) 283-2333

https://www.venicepizzahouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(118) · Restaurants

8535 Arjons Dr

(858) 603-8965
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2330 La Mirada Dr # 100

(760) 734-1297
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

437 S Highway 101 Ste 112

(858) 794-4632
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

1240 Simpson Way

(760) 746-4800
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

427 W Mission Ave

(760) 745-3227
5.0
(2) · American

770 11th Ave

(619) 544-0370
About

At Venice Pizza House, we are well known for our incredible pizza. Our high quality ingredients go the extra mile when it comes to taste, from fresh mushrooms, bell peppers and onions to incredible dough and sausage made in-house. Our homemade meatballs are out of this world too! Venice Pizza House has more than just pies - we serve classic Italian cuisine as well. Some favorites are Fettuccine Alfredo, Lasagna, and Manicotti. Of course, you've got to have something to wash down all of our tasty food. We have great beers like Sam Adams, Newcastle and Fat Tire, as well as a small wine selection. No matter what food and drink you choose, you’re going to enjoy a meal at Venice Pizza House

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
563
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
101 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel review for Venice Pizza House
Rachel on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 03:55 AM
best pizza For years, I have been going to Venice Pizza. It's so delicious! Its a family operation, and my favorite is the provolone cheese pizza. Its worth the trip to try. I recommend it.
Lourdes review for Venice Pizza House
Lourdes on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 03:55 AM
Pizza Not only great pizza but very, very friendly staff. They are so accomodating and you can even tweek the pizza anyway you like.
Farrell review for Venice Pizza House
Farrell on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 03:55 AM
Good Pizza Pizza at its best. Fresh pizza's are the best ones always. They were pretty quick as well.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cindy review for Venice Pizza House
Cindy on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 03:55 AM
Venice Pizza, Mouth-watering, Delicious One taste of Venice Pizza, and you will never stop going back. I drive from East county just to get the mouth-watering taste. The crust is extremely fresh tasting, a perfect thickness, and the sauce and cheese complete the great art of pizza. As a bonus they give you 1 free pizza for every 10 that you buy. The atmosphere is very friendly and comfortable. I would highly recommend Venice, I know I cannot get enough of it.
Heavensent Dn Spirable Crump review for Venice Pizza House
Heavensent Dn Spirable Crump on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 02:32 AM
Very good to have been away from home I must say I was impressed
Judy Di Giuseppe-Say review for Venice Pizza House
Judy Di Giuseppe-Say on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 05:29 AM
The Best Pizza in San Diego 😋
Julie Zimmerman review for Venice Pizza House
Julie Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 02:16 AM
The tortellini is delicious!
Pat Brennan review for Venice Pizza House
Pat Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:42 AM
Food never changes, always delicious, I enjoy their lunches with an antipasto salad to share. Yum
Stevie Gahn review for Venice Pizza House
Stevie Gahn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 10:37 AM
yummy food and taste 😋😋😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.