Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
36 reviews
|Beauty|Woodridge, IL 60517

3520 Seven Bridges Dr #114, Ste 114, Woodridge, IL 60517

(630) 541-6481

https://velvet-roar.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Makeup Artists

27 S Northwest Hwy #6

(847) 493-9012
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

123 W Washington St

(630) 383-2020
5.0
(14) · Blow Dry/Out Services

324 E Geneva Rd Ste M

(630) 440-4763
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1856 E Grand Ave

(847) 356-2400
5.0
(5) · Spray Tanning

324 E Geneva Rd F

(630) 550-2593
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 00:02 AM
Being an older man it is hard to get my color just right. They do the cut and color that looks so natural and makes me look 10 years younger! Such a great service. Quick and friendly in a great location!
Kathy Aimaro Vicich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:16 AM
Have been going to Wendy for years! She is the greatest! Her ability to do hair cuts and color is amazing. She is an artist and has an amazing vision to understand what her clients wants are and can bring their requests to another level. I obviously highly recommend her!
Karrie Lambert-Kliros on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:37 AM
Wendy does an amazing job! I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Nick Akai on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:22 AM
Wendy is the best! Professional and quick! Leaving feeling clean and ready to go!
Kim Vicich Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:12 AM
My family has been going to Wendy for 20+ years. We have followed her to every salon she has worked at. I can’t imagine going to anyone else. She’s amazing!
Murphy Hockett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:45 AM
I've been coming to Velvet Roar for years. Now, coming from school out of state, Christina always makes the trip worthwhile. Its more than just a haircut, its the conversation and experience throughout that truly sets Velvet Roar apart.
Elizabeth Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:44 AM
Christina has been doing my hair for 10 years and it has been AMAZING!! I love coming here and the environment with Christina and Wendy is so much fun! � I HIGHLY recommend coming here :)
Matthew Rasche on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:54 AM
Won't go anywhere else. They are the best! Recommend to everyone.
Kelly Jozwiak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:47 AM
Christina has been doing my hair for 15 years!! She does exactly what I describe (I have done everything from ombré to purple hair) and I always leave happy! Velvet Roar is very clean and professionally run. Both stylists make you feel at home. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.