Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Velocraft Cycling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Mesa, AZ 85209

3332, 7235 E Hampton Ave #107, 7235 E Hampton Ave #107, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 267-0026

http://velocraftcycling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(133) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

5050 E University Dr Suite 115A

(480) 807-2944
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:33 AM
Larry went above and beyond and did fantastic work. He’s my go-to guy from now on.
Kevin Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:04 AM
Larry is a true professional. I never realized the stress and straining my body was going through until I got a proper bike fitting. I now have less inflammation and much more enjoyment and power from going to see Larry. I couldn't recommend this service enough!!! Worth every penny!!
Sasha Lovett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:37 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Vicki Upton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:48 AM
I can't say enough about Larry and how he set me up. Long story short, I was on a nice Trek road bike but wanted more from what I had. Larry met with me and did the adjustments and brought a better fit to my current bike so I was able to compete and finish 2 Half Ironmans and 1 full. Then I got the dream of getting a TT bike. I did't have a clue of which bike, type, make, model. Larry worked his magic and with his knowledge and equipment, it was down to a few bikes. I later made the commitment of getting a Cervelo P2 and had a fitting. It didn't understand half of what was going on with the computer and the green and red numbers changing, but I came home with an awesome fit and was so much more comfortable on my bike during those long century rides. Larry, oh and don't forget Mr. Dash, will be a valuable asset to anyone who enjoys riding or competes in any bike or Ironman races.
Dan Beaver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:43 AM
Ben Dodge on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:09 AM
Dawn Chouman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:42 AM
Larry at Velocraft was amazing for my bike fit!! I am a road cyclist and Pilates teacher. I am very conscious about functional form while riding and moving through my life. I was amazed at the difference between my previous fit and this one! I am working muscles that I have consciously tried to fire on the bike without having to think about it!! I am so excited!! I did have to think about good form in the beginning as my body wanted to go back into it's old patterns, but I heard Larry's cues in my head and I was able to make cycling a functionally correct exercise! I was taller after I got off the bike then when I began my ride!! I will be recommending Larry at Velocraft to all my bike friends and clients. Thank you, thank you Larry!!
Taissir Chouman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2014, 02:08 AM
Adam Dean Burleson on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.