Logo White
Watch Demo

Veiled By Chacha

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Bridal|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

494 Crescent Blvd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 790-1328

http://www.veiledbychacha.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(29) · Bridal

702 W Golf Rd

(847) 259-3950
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5200 S Archer Ave

(773) 581-8200
About

We help brides find their individual style with one of a kind and rare find designer gowns at discount prices. We complete your look with a custom made veil and/or accessories. We do it one bride at a time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Hoyt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2020, 08:46 AM
Very accommodating, staff is so pleasant..first of two daughters to get married..I'd definitely come again! — with Gina Hoyt.
Gina Hoyt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2020, 05:17 AM
Super nice and accommodating
Valerie Little on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Liz Schoolfield on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
Katy Eileen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Katy! I’m so excited you chose us to dress you for your wedding! It was a pleasure working with you! I can’t wait to see pictures.

Katie Daoud on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
Cha Cha made the dress shopping experience seamless and stress free! From the second we walked in the door she greeted us with a smile and we felt so welcomed. She listened to what I was looking for in a dress and absolutely nailed it! I HIGHLY recommend coming to Veiled by Cha Cha for any brides. You will love your experience and her selection. She is genuine and so detail oriented! You're in great hands with Cha Cha!
Jessica Dutton on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
I was looking for a knee or tea length dress for my non-traditional wedding and had a couple really lame appointments elsewhere. Antonietta however was amazing. She was prepared for my appointment ahead of time and had a whole selection of dresses that were shorter or could be hemmed shorter. Most other places had no more than 2 options for me and seemed to not care much because I wasn't looking for a traditional gown. I found the perfect dress at Veiled and at a great price. Highly recommend going here if you're looking for a great experience and a great value.
Kathleen Wesolowski on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
Veiled by ChaCha was the second bridal shop I visited and I wish it had been my first. Veiled by ChaCha is truly the ONLY place a Chicago Bride needs to shop. Antonietta listened to the type of dress I was looking for and found the perfect silhouette to match my request and my personality. She has a gift at finding the dress. I LOVED being the only bride in the store and her one-on-one attention to detail. I found my dream dress and she was able to use my family veils to customize my veil. I would not shop anywhere else for designer one of a kind gowns and veils in the Chicago area! Thank you Antonietta!
Colleen Mary on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 01:10 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Veiled By ChaCha! All of the staff were helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly! They had a excellent variety in dress choices and prices. I got my dress and a beautiful handmade belt here. You get the store all to yourself and it really makes you feel special. I highly recommend Veiled By ChaCha!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.