Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vega's Truck Specialist Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77029

7927 Lane St, (Wallisville), Houston, TX 77029

(713) 675-9556

https://www.vegastruckspecialists.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4614 NASA Road 1

(281) 468-3637

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5 Spencer Hwy

(713) 946-2400
5.0
(3) · Aircraft Dealers

9207 Emmott Rd

(713) 856-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
About

Vega's Truck Specialist Inc is a full service diesel truck body shop and collision repair specialist facility that provides the best in collision repairs, bodywork, painting in Houston, TX.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tonychavez134 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 05:46 AM
You`re the best! You`re the best! We recommend Vega's Truck Specialist Inc all the time. Thank you!
nickgomez1324 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 04:27 AM
those guys are pros and know what they are doing Excellent service & fast too .. not to mention, their attitude is very courteous & professional and the bill won`t break your wallet either !.. those guys are pros and know what they are doing
robertcarrillo1024 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:45 AM
Highly recommended! Highly recommended! A great place to take your vehicle. They provide prompt quality repair work, at a fair price. The people are caring and friendly.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
kenwynimprovement55 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:09 AM
thanks! Service, personnel, knowledge-everything was very well presented and my last minute need responded to very quickly-thanks!
qhrleakandline on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:01 AM
They get the job done fast and for a decent price They get the job done fast and for a decent price. I have taken my vehicles here for years and have never encountered any of the sneaky extra repairs you find at most other repair shops.
interiorresults on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 01:33 AM
Great truck repairs I have used Vega's Truck Specialist Inc many times and they have always been very thorough and helpfu
o2shieldpat on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:46 AM
You do everything right!! You do everything right!! We are happy with the services you have given us for over 5 years.
jean00matula on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:43 AM
The best!! I always appreciate the way everyone at Vega's Truck Specialist Inc takes great care of my special truck. I trust them to be honest and reliable.
leonardsmith468 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:39 AM
I`m very happy to have found Vega's Truck Specialist Inc I`m very happy to have found Vega's Truck Specialist Inc here in Houston, TX. I think we`re lucky to have a place like this here in the neighborhood.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.