Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veal's Custom Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Home Improvements|Muscle Shoals, AL 35661 United States

1618 E 2nd St, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661 United States

(256) 389-2828

https://www.vealscustomhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

1495 Military St N

(205) 921-5240
4.6
(78) · Home Services

302 Wilson St NW

(256) 353-5713
4.5
(134) · Home Services

15220A US-43

(256) 331-0123
About

Our goal is to build a house that you can turn into a home, a place where you can raise your family and be happy for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaime Hanback Landis review for Veal's Custom Homes
Jaime Hanback Landis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 15:25 PM
Jaime Hanback review for Veal's Custom Homes
Jaime Hanback on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:50 AM
Jaime Hanback review for Veal's Custom Homes
Jaime Hanback on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:17 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katie Pilkinton review for Veal's Custom Homes
Katie Pilkinton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 10:55 AM
Jason Chambers review for Veal's Custom Homes
Jason Chambers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:18 AM
Ricky Veal is the most honest,trustworthy builder I have ever dealt with. He built my home 4 years ago and still replies to my texts and calls me back when needed. Thank you Ricky for making the house building process easy and enjoyable. You're the best.
Katie Lovelace Faires review for Veal's Custom Homes
Katie Lovelace Faires on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:33 AM
Working with Ricky made building our home an easy process! He was on the job site everyday and always answered our phone calls. Mae made the process easy taking care of getting everyone paid! Our home is exactly what we wanted! We would use Ricky again!
Patty Moore Foote review for Veal's Custom Homes
Patty Moore Foote on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:05 AM
I have had 2 experiences with Ricky Veal. When he remodeled my inlaws bath and when he added my back porch. We all were very pleased with the results and he was easy to work with.
Terry Byram Barrett review for Veal's Custom Homes
Terry Byram Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:32 AM
Jerry Tyrone Jackson review for Veal's Custom Homes
Jerry Tyrone Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.