Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veal's Custom Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
26 reviews
|Home Improvements|Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

1618 E 2nd St, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

(256) 389-2828

https://www.vealscustomhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

1495 Military St N

(205) 921-5240
4.6
(74) · Home Services

302 Wilson St NW

(256) 353-5713

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(113) · Home Services

15220A US-43

(256) 331-0123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our goal is to build a house that you can turn into a home, a place where you can raise your family and be happy for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Hanback Landis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 15:25 PM
Jaime Hanback on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:50 AM
Jaime Hanback on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:17 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Katie Pilkinton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 10:55 AM
Jason Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:18 AM
Ricky Veal is the most honest,trustworthy builder I have ever dealt with. He built my home 4 years ago and still replies to my texts and calls me back when needed. Thank you Ricky for making the house building process easy and enjoyable. You're the best.
Katie Lovelace Faires on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:33 AM
Working with Ricky made building our home an easy process! He was on the job site everyday and always answered our phone calls. Mae made the process easy taking care of getting everyone paid! Our home is exactly what we wanted! We would use Ricky again!
Patty Moore Foote on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:05 AM
I have had 2 experiences with Ricky Veal. When he remodeled my inlaws bath and when he added my back porch. We all were very pleased with the results and he was easy to work with.
Terry Byram Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:32 AM
Jerry Tyrone Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.