Logo White
Watch Demo

VCA Del Lago Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

7349 North Vía Paseo Del Sur, Ste 550, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 951-9523

https://vcahospitals.com/del-lago

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(61) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(196) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(377) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
552
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan VanVleck Webster on Facebook

a month ago

04/12/2020, 12:04 PM
Dr. Barnes and his team are amazing. My pups love going to help me and I love how thorough, caring, and insightful he is about the care for our dogs. Dr. Barnes has been our vet for almost 20 years. He’s got a great team that works with them too.
Sarah Hansen on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:11 AM
This was the best first visit!!! They treated my baby Jewel like a part of their family. They are so informative and don’t pressure you into anything. Thanks!!! Jewels loved you all!!
Marvel Catcom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:28 AM
Amazing care, friendly staff and beautiful facility! 🤗
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Susan VanVleck Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:25 AM
I have been taking our dogs to Del Lago for almost 20 years!!! ChaCha has been presenting some odd and frightening symptoms and they are working so hard to figure out what is hurting her. I trust everyone at Del Lago with my fur babies. I never hesitate to call with a question or take them in. They treat our pets like their family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Rachel Morris Nally on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:36 AM
I've been taking my family pets here for at least 20 years. Dr. Barnes is awesome & really knows his stuff. The doctors, techs & support staff are the best! I feel very comfortable bringing our fur kids here.
Jamie Sage on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 10:43 AM
Tatjana Grzenia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:38 AM
Knowledgeable, thorough, kind, informative, professional. Thanks, Dr. Barnes.
Sally Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 10:20 AM
So impressed after just one visit. Never felt I was being gouged, nor were procedures/tests recommended "just because." Very trustworthy! Plus the staff is attentive, efficient and fun!
Rosemarie Zawisha on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:26 AM
After only moving here from the East our beloved dog of over 12 years had to be put down due to cancer. Dr. Barnes & the entire staff at Del Lago could not have been more caring, sympathetic & efficient. So much so that now we have a rescue & are gladly taking him to Del Lago & feel they are giving us the best knowledge & guidance to keep our new pet as healthy as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.