Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vca Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3607 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 321-6916

https://vcahospitals.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

501 S Bowen Rd

(817) 861-1763
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

7224 Independence Pkwy

(972) 491-6733
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

4800 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd

(817) 618-3130
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

12300 Inwood Rd # 102

(972) 387-4168
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5913 Virginia Pkwy

(214) 856-7005
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1490 Main St

(972) 335-3369
About

VCA operates a network of more than 470 animal hospitals in 40 states across the nation. These hospitals are staffed by more than 1,800 fully qualified, dedicated and compassionate veterinarians to give your pet the very best in medical care. Over 200 are board-certified specialists. Our hospitals provide a full range of general medical and surgical services as well as specialized treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
debra review for Vca Animal Hospital
debra on Wellness

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 20:46 PM
Nice to the animals reasonably priced
debra review for Vca Animal Hospital
debra on Wellness

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:38 AM
Nice to the animals reasonably priced
Paula Gomez review for Vca Animal Hospital
Paula Gomez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/25/2013, 02:40 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Leisa Michelle Booker review for Vca Animal Hospital
Leisa Michelle Booker on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:58 AM
Eikcin Rae review for Vca Animal Hospital
Eikcin Rae on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 05:13 AM
hollymop review for Vca Animal Hospital
hollymop on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/21/2011, 09:59 AM
Don't Be Lured With The "Free Exam" Coupon – Okay - I will admit that I was trying to save some money on my two dogs annual exam, but WOW did I get a suprise! This is NOT an affordable Vet Clinic and apparently they can't read. I took in the free exam coupon I was sent in the mail and I am sure glad I did or my bill for a barely adequate annual exam for two dogs would have been $500!!!! As it was - it came out to $303 with heartworm medicine and that was not including an internal parasite test! Oh and did I mention they can't read?? I took in my previous records, but they still gave my dogs rabies shots that they did not need for another year. Plus - they don't even do their own lab work in the little run down house they have for an office. I was not impressed. The people were nice enough, but my older female dog did not like them and they managed to freak her out. She is even the docile one of my two dogs. I learned a valuable lesson today - don't be lured by the promise of a discount with this Vet. I will not be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.