Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
696 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Taylorsville, UT 84129

2530 4700 S, #B1, Taylorsville, UT 84129

(801) 966-4700

https://vcahospitals.com/all-pet-taylorsville?utm_source=maps

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(170) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
4.7
(313) · Healthcare

895 W 100 S

(435) 654-3837
4.7
(871) · Healthcare

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5

(801) 689-2244
4.6
(558) · Emergency Pet Hospital

815 S Main St

(801) 785-3583
4.6
(161) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1220 State St

(801) 328-8543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
696 reviews
5524
  
459
  
320
  
28
  
138
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Taytay Kaika Nikole Dolato review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Taytay Kaika Nikole Dolato on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 01:49 AM
Today, my fur baby had a bit of a scare. Maloof was there to help me even after hours!! She helped guide me through the night and told me what to do next to make sure snickers got the care he needed and when! I do not know what I would have done without her help! She is my poms doctor usually and she didn’t mind helping out my snickers!! She’s the best! and so caring
Business Response:

We were honored to be of help, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We understand how challenging emergency health situations can be, which is why we always strive to go above and beyond to offer our clients and patients support. Thank you for your kind recognition, and please know we're always here for you! Sincerely, VCA All Pet Animal Hospital/Taylorsville

Jake Arthur Butterfield review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Jake Arthur Butterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 05:36 AM
I just went in for one of their free exams for my sphynx kitten and the entirely experience was very pleasant. Every employee who helped me was incredibly kind, had good advice, and so helpful. Plus they all loved my little cat and were genuinely happy to help me with him. I went for the free exam, and now I know I’ll be going back next year for vaccinations.
Michele Woods review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Michele Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 03:25 AM
Everything and Dr. Maloof is amazing!
Business Response:

Michele, we sincerely appreciate your kind words about Dr. Maloof and our team. Thanks!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Brenda Lund review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Brenda Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 01:28 AM
Great service!! This was my first time there and I was taking my puppy zorro in for his first shots!!! They were gentle and so loving towards him!! They are definitely my favorite vet clinic I’ve ever been to!!
Steven Beyeler review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Steven Beyeler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:34 AM
friendly and knowledgeable staff. very accommodating. Dr's are very good with pet owners
Shellie Peck review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Shellie Peck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:29 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr Neville and his Staff. Everyone here is Amazing! I have an older Russian Shepard/ Ovcharka, she is a rescue. She is the sweetest ole girl, she tugs at my heart daily. I’ve only had her about 2 1/2 years. She was used for puppy purposes and left behind. She has arthritis and a tumor that is challenging us at the moment. Im trying to keep her to love on her longer, so she knows what it’s like to be loved. Dr Neville and his Staff are a huge part of that. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for helping me keep Pepper for as long as I can. I truly will never be able to tell you how much it means to me ♥️ The Staff here are very caring, knowledgeable, professional and they treat EVERYONE like family, like your pets are theirs too. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Melissa Hewitt review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Melissa Hewitt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:58 AM
love this place. very good with my 2 dogs
Dany Bjerregaard review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
Dany Bjerregaard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:22 AM
I recently had to put my cat down. I was a crying mess! Everyone was so kind and caring. I wish I remembered the lady’s that sat with me off and on while my cat went. I will be forever grateful for the special care.
David Santiago review for Vca All Pet Animal Hospital/taylorsville
David Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:29 AM
from beginning to end, the staff at VCA were extremely proficient, friendly and made our dog really comfortable as they were examining her ( which surprised us because she isn't that nice ). we thought she might have had a stroke but it was just her teeth. would always choose to go there for any medical issues for our dogs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.