Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

4437 S River Blvd #110, Ste 110, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 350-9988

https://www.vaughnfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Specialties Now open in Independence! Schedule your Appointment Today! At Vaughn Family Dental, we are committed to providing the highest standard of oral care to our patients. We utilize state of the art dental equipment and technology, allowing us to deliver optimum care to our patients. Our team offers a relaxed, modern, and comfortable environment to meet all of your family's dental needs. We offer a wide range of dental services, ranging from simple preventative care to more complex cases such as oral surgery and tooth replacement techniques. We consider our patients family and we strive to develop long lasting relationships with all of our patients. History Established in 2016. Dr. Vau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5197
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Lynn Moore Miller review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Diana Lynn Moore Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 22:43 PM
I love going to this dentist. Friendly professional . Does a great job!
Ramona Evans review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Ramona Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 23:33 PM
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Michelle Ellis Ciafullo review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Michelle Ellis Ciafullo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 07:20 AM
Very nice staff. Always helpful and friendly!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amanda Holmes Snyder review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Amanda Holmes Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:52 AM
The Dentist herself is fantastic. Her staff only adds to a great review. Super friendly super helpful.
Andy M. review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Andy M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:03 AM
I had a great experience at Vaughn Family Dental. I had been putting off having a tooth crowned for several years, due mostly to time and expense. I was able to get a crown placed in about 2 hours. Yes, they electronically took images of my tooth and generated and placed a crown all in one visit and a very affordable price. The staff and office folks are wonderful as well.
Dawn Jackson-Jones review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Dawn Jackson-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:03 AM
The absolute best dental practice I have ever been too. Very kind and knowledgeable . Worth the drive!
Heather Hubbard review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Heather Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 03:07 AM
I started going to Vaughn Family Dental about two years ago. I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time prior to that. Somewhere in my body i had an infection and my doctors couldn’t figure it out. They advised I see a dentist. Vaughn dental treated me like family. They didn’t charge me a huge amount or tell me i needed a bunch of work. I highly recommend them.
Wayne H. review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Wayne H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 16:43 PM
Went very well. Continue to learn things about teeth care.
Freddie T. review for Vaughn Family Dental- Jessica Vaughn, DDS
Freddie T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 13:20 PM
Outstanding service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.