Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vasu Skin Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Skin Care|Boulder, CO 80301

2490 Junction Pl #102, #102, Boulder, CO 80301

(720) 470-4837

https://vasuskinsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004
5.0
(88) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(14) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277
5.0
(50) · Skin Care

307 W 11th Ave

(303) 945-4024
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758
About

Specialties Vasu Skin Solutions is a small and private Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Boulder, Colorado offering the latest skin rejuvenation procedures that address your particular skin care needs. Owned and operated by the founder, Jennifer Fisher, M.S., and L.E., and Katie Roche L.E., Jennifer has extensive training in laser science, product development, and aesthetics. Katie has over a decade of experience in skin care and makeup (see more information about Jennifer and Katie below). You will feel relaxed in our modern, spa-like atmosphere and safe in the care of our medically supervised staff. Set up a Complimentary Consultation and create a treatment program specifically designed to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5198
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jane H. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Jane H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 07:00 AM
I was apprehensive going in but Katie made me feel instantly comfortable. I've been raving about her and my experience ever since!
Abbie S. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Abbie S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 18:19 PM
Great experience.. Extremely professional and great recommendations on other services and products...
Gabrielle M. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Gabrielle M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:37 AM
Katie was great. She was very professional, skilled and down to earth. I always enjoy my interactions with the ladies at Vasu.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Stephanie K. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Stephanie K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 14:31 PM
Results of my laser hair removal have been great. I especially like this location because they have a special laser for people like me with darker skin pigmentation.
Susie M. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Susie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 16:23 PM
I am thrilled with the results, the painless procedure, and the wonderful staff. Recommending you to all of my friends!
Krystal R. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Krystal R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 14:49 PM
Love your responsiveness in sending email confirmations of appts. wish more than one email could be used since in our case it's for Halonah's calendar and I put the appt. in our family calendar.
Roger N. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Roger N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2014, 10:51 AM
I have been quite pleased with the services received at Vasu Skin Solutions! The office is clean and professional, and the results have been fantastic! Jen, Katie, and Amy are awesome! Highly recommended.
Marianne M. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Marianne M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 11:30 AM
I love how friendly you are and always concerned about meeting my needs.
Cliff J. review for Vasu Skin Solutions
Cliff J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 12:44 PM
I love it. Katie is always lovely and your treatments work the best of any (I've now used three - including VASU) hair removal places I've been to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.