Logo White
Watch Demo

Varsity Dentistry Sang Tran DDS

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Davis, CA 95618

1756 Picasso Avenue Suite D, Davis, CA, 95618, #D, Davis, CA 95618

(530) 758-7996

https://www.varsitydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helene G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 20:37 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Tran's for about a decade now and he and his staff are the most friendly and engaging professionals. They always make you feel right at home and you're never treated like a stranger. Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist and as long as he's around, I will continue to be a patient of his. I highly recommend Dr. Tran because of his professionalism and his gentleness in dealing with patients.
Cheryl F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 20:30 PM
I have been with Dr Tran for 10 years ,He has taken such good care of myself and my Family, you can tell he Loves what he dose, cares ,and wants the best for each and everyone if us.....I am glad to have such a caring D,D,S for our family
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 18:19 PM
We have been seeing Dr. Tran for over 6 years now. Dr. Tran has all the skills of a great dentist - he's thorough and conscientious, and gives you the best attention and his time. Not all dentists have these qualities as some will rush your through an appointment. He's also very experienced and has a great team of support. His new office is beautiful and conveniently located across from Nugget Market. We highly recommend him.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bettina N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/30/2014, 14:42 PM
I was so happy when i went to the dentist this time. Not only did i not have any problems with my teeth but the whole visit was a pleasure. i really like the new offices and the supper efficient front desk service. Especially people like me who always forget appointment, having a text to remind me with a super easy way of confirming works great. i have now been with Dr Tran for about 10 years and enjoyed the consistency of excellent treatment. i particularly appreciate that they can make crowns in house which cuts down a lot of waiting.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 17:17 PM
We've been with Dr. Tran for 8 or 9 years now. He explains things clearly (to us and also in ways our young children understand.) He follows up after visits to see how things are going. He has not hesitated to refer us in cases when we've needed it. He also is my kids' dentist. They are 4 and 6, and love seeing Dr. Tran. He relates well to kids--the whole staff has always been kind and helpful.
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 16:12 PM
State of the art equipment. ..awesome office atmosphere. This was really good and I dread going to the dentist. When I was a child the dentist my family went to was awful...he didnt use novacane....so stopped drilling before all the cavity was out! I recommend Dr. Tran highly.
Vicki O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 02:34 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Tran's for 7 years, and I wouldn't think about going anywhere else! He is an excellent dentist, and his staff is very professional and friendly. Going to an appointment is like visiting old friends, it is never stressful. If someone dreads going to their dentist, they should change to Dr. Tran! He has the latest in technology and keeps his office very up to date. He really cares about every aspect of his patient's care, and spends time getting to know all about you. I couldn't imagine a better dentist anywhere, and I'm really glad I'm his patient and friend. My husband started seeing Dr. Tran as well! I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 12:48 PM
The most fabulous dental office yet! They are beyond "up to date" with the times, but more importantly, they did a fabulous job on a difficult filling I needed. This office is highly recommended. I will definitely remain a loyal patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.