Logo White

Varitek Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Whittier, CA 90605

Top Contractors in your area

giannetti home
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3310 Mandeville Canyon Rd

(213) 947-9188
Appliance Repair Pros
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1636 Silver Lake Blvd #4

(323) 925-3454

2 people are looking at this business

Glendale Appliances
5.0
(3) · Contractors

631 E Elk Ave #9

(818) 921-5881
Horizon Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Signal Mechanical Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2901 Gardena Ave

(562) 426-7843

1 person is looking at this business

Air Wave Technologies
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6015 Reseda Blvd

(818) 343-4737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Residential and Commercial heating and air conditioning service, repair, installation and maintenance contractor. History Established in 1995. Varitek Inc. Heating & Air Conditioning Contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2013, 10:05 AM
We were recommended to this company by our friends that just had a new system put in their new home and they were extremely happy with this company. So we just had our unit replaced with them to. They were great. They walked us through the whole process so we understood what we were buying. They made us feel really comfortable. They were really neat and clean. I highly recommend them
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 11:07 AM
I had my ac replaced about a year and a half ago and it never worked right. The company that I used came out 6 times to try and fix it but could not find the problem. Since my 1 year warranty was expired, they started charging me for labor. Even though the parts were covered for 10 years there was no way I was paying for labor on something that was never right. I finally called Varitek and they found the problem in 5 minutes.
Xavier was very knowledgable and walked me though everything that was wrong and what he needed to do to get it up and running. It is now working perfect and we are cool again. I definately recommend Varitak to anyone who needs a good honest AC and heating repair or inst
...  more>>
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/06/2012, 13:01 PM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing you continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/01/2009, 08:12 AM
There not kidding you have to look no further for HVAC needs. They can take care of all of your needs. They are on time and competitively priced. Make your life easy go to Varitek!
Thank You very much for joining our network, we look forward to hearing more from you!
Matthew Wagner
http://StemuliteFitnessFormula.com
541-997-6100
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/31/2008, 01:03 AM
Very professional staff, went out of there way to make our family happy. We will recommend them to our family and friends anytime.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.