Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vargo Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
540 reviews
|Orthodontists|Rome, GA 30161 United States

419 E 2nd Ave, Rome, GA 30161 United States

(706) 290-0011

https://www.vargosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For over 20 years at Vargo Orthodontics, our team approach has been the key to providing patient-centered treatment for all. From the initial contact with new patients, until the amazing end result, our team is devoted to every patient. Dr. Vargo leads the lineup of a capable and well-trained staff, and every detail of a patient's treatment is given careful consideration.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
540 reviews
5519
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Libby Griffin review for Vargo Orthodontics
Libby Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 04:25 AM
Vargo is a good dentist and I love how they are so good with everyone and how they have changed my mouth so much
Amber Duke Fuqua review for Vargo Orthodontics
Amber Duke Fuqua on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2020, 02:06 AM
Thanks to Vargo Orthodontist for taking care of Audrey Anna and Colby last week. I truly appreciate how you go above and beyond expectations for your patients!!
Melissa Flemons review for Vargo Orthodontics
Melissa Flemons on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:34 AM
Dr. Vargo is a wonderful Orthodontist. Used him for braces with both of my children. The results were amazing. What really stands out is how friendly his staff is and how much he cares! My 19 year old who was no longer under his care had an accident. He knocked out one tooth and broke two off. I had no idea what to do, especially with this right in the middle of the pandemic. We used social media to get the word to Dr. Vargo. He not only called me back, but he came to assist an oral surgeon that he lined up for us. He also got us lined up with an Endodontist. I never could have made it through this process without his help! He has been a God send to our family! You can’t go wrong by choosing this office!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Hannah Marie review for Vargo Orthodontics
Hannah Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:03 AM
yes they are kindest people in the office
Jane Fowler Bowman review for Vargo Orthodontics
Jane Fowler Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:38 AM
The friendliest and most professional office I have ever been! Young or old you can feel that you are important to them. 😎👏
Sondra Mallory Huether review for Vargo Orthodontics
Sondra Mallory Huether on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 11:15 AM
One look at a Vargo smile and you will know why we are so pleased with his services.
Sarah Lingerfelt review for Vargo Orthodontics
Sarah Lingerfelt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 17:41 PM
There are no words to describe Dr. Vargo and his staff!!! Went for our consultation last week and I knew as soon as we checked in that this was going to be our orthodontist. The office atmosphere is amazing. They gave us a tour of the facility and EVERYONE we came in contact with said hello, even if they were busy. You will not regret choosing them for your orthodontic care!!
Jacqueline Godfrey review for Vargo Orthodontics
Jacqueline Godfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 07:28 AM
Vargo Orthodontics is a great place! My daughter often experiences anxiety when she has to do something new for the first time. She was so comfortable in the Vargo atmosphere! She is on phase 1 and so far it’s been the best experience!
Judy Harrison review for Vargo Orthodontics
Judy Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:01 AM
Went in yesterday for my year check up. It was like coming home to friends. Not only are Dr Vargo and his staff professional and absolutely spot on with their treatments they are fun! Can’t wait to see you all again. Thank you for making this Dolly,aka grandmother, a brighter smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.