Logo White
Watch Demo

Vargo Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
383 reviews
|Dental|Rome, GA 30161

419 East 2nd avenue, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 290-0011

https://www.vargosmile.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tim Shaughnessy Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

1 person is looking at this business

Foundations Orthodontics
5.0
(89) · Orthodontists

317 Redmond Rd

(706) 291-2901

7 people are looking at this business

East Cobb Orthodontics
5.0
(297) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Donald D. Depew, DMD
5.0
(25) · Dental

2748 Watts Dr

(770) 422-3939

2 people are looking at this business

Depew Orthodontics
5.0
(289) · Dental

2748 Watts Dr

(770) 422-3939

11 people are looking at this business

Conti Orthodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd

(770) 727-2211

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over 20 years at Vargo Orthodontics, our team approach has been the key to providing patient-centered treatment for all. From the initial contact with new patients, until the amazing end result, our team is devoted to every patient. Dr. Vargo leads the lineup of a capable and well-trained staff, and every detail of a patient's treatment is given careful consideration.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
383 reviews
5367
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews5.0Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:03 AM
yes they are kindest people in the office
Jane Fowler Bowman on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:38 AM
The friendliest and most professional office I have ever been! Young or old you can feel that you are important to them. 😎👏
Sondra Mallory Huether on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 11:15 AM
One look at a Vargo smile and you will know why we are so pleased with his services.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sarah Lingerfelt on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 17:41 PM
There are no words to describe Dr. Vargo and his staff!!! Went for our consultation last week and I knew as soon as we checked in that this was going to be our orthodontist. The office atmosphere is amazing. They gave us a tour of the facility and EVERYONE we came in contact with said hello, even if they were busy. You will not regret choosing them for your orthodontic care!!
Jacqueline Godfrey on Facebook

9 months ago

06/24/2019, 07:28 AM
Vargo Orthodontics is a great place! My daughter often experiences anxiety when she has to do something new for the first time. She was so comfortable in the Vargo atmosphere! She is on phase 1 and so far it’s been the best experience!
Judy Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:01 AM
Went in yesterday for my year check up. It was like coming home to friends. Not only are Dr Vargo and his staff professional and absolutely spot on with their treatments they are fun! Can’t wait to see you all again. Thank you for making this Dolly,aka grandmother, a brighter smile.
Stephanie Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 05:00 AM
I am 52 years old and was very weary about getting braces at my age. The staff and Dr.Vargo were so friendly and very informative here that I went ahead and did it. So, far it hasn't been bad at all and I have actually gotten compliments on my braces, makes me feel younger,lol. A lot of people said y'all were too high, but I guess you get what you pay for. 😁😀
Samantha Ashmore on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:36 AM
Vargo & his staff are the sweetest & most caring! They are the best orthodontist place around here! Highly highly recommend!!
Djc Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr Vargo and his staff have been wonderful! My daughter Has been so comfortable with her experience so far. Thank you everyone,, Dina Carroll
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.