Logo White
Watch Demo

Vantage Mortgage Group Inc

Claimed
5.0
234 reviews
|Finance|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

17040 Pilkington Rd Ste 300, Ste 300, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 496-0431

https://vantagemortgagegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(14) · Financial Services

3939 NE Hancock St

(503) 347-7668
5.0
(6) · Finance

1124 N Springbrook Rd

(503) 538-7547
5.0
(6) · Bookkeepers

6446 Fairway Ave SE #140

(503) 588-8080
5.0
(2) · Finance

333 High St NE #202

(503) 316-0880
5.0
(2) · Accountants

2414 NE Division St

(503) 666-5569
5.0
(3) · Finance

4155 Mercantile Dr

(503) 697-6868
About

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President - NMLS#124161Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc. -NMLS#35986Voted National Mortgage Professional Magazine's - 40 Most Influential Mortgage Professionals Under 40. Born and raised in Portland, Oregon, Andy Harris is a nationally recognized Mortgage Professional who started his career back in 2002 after spending several years showing interest in real estate and finance. Andy's prior experience in business management and client relations brought him success his first year becoming the highest annual producing Loan Officer in the Western Region. Andy earned many awards as a young Mortgage Professional including the President's Million Dollar Club and Leadership Council

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
234 reviews
5206
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystyna Louise on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 02:15 AM
As first time home buyers, we couldn't have been more fortunate to have Andy as our Mortgage Broker. He is experienced in the industry, and has an expert team who he partners with that provides exceptional service across the board, and as someone who supported our government post-financial crisis, he knows all of the details of the questions we had. He took time to walk us through the home buying process up front, so that when we got to the place of making an offer, we knew exactly what to expect. Andy took the time to meet with us in person, which meant everything to us. Again, Andy and his team are exceptional Mortgage Brokers with the process end to end, we are so grateful for his support and look forward to working with him again in the future!
Megumi Voight on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:06 AM
I cannot recommend Andy and the Vantage Mortgage Group team highly enough - they're incredible! From beginning to end, I received amazing service, prompt responses, and thorough explanations (of concepts that I didn't understand). During the home-buying process, I was overseas for 3 of the final 6 weeks leading to closing day...and obviously, very stressed about getting everything completed and signed on time. Andy and the team worked with my crazy time zones, made what I needed to do very simple, and formatted everything so I could sign digitally without needing to access printers and work stations. Three months into my newly purchased home and couldn't be happier!
Emily Cebron on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 04:49 AM
Todd Gydesen and his team were INCREDIBLE! We have already been recommending them to our friends and will definitely continue to. We were first time home buyers and he REALLY took the time to make sure we understood what we were doing each step of the way. They were prompt with their responses and really stuck with us through a complicated buying process. Would definitely recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carolyn Eide on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:36 AM
I had a great experience with Vantage. Todd was available to answer any and all questions throughout the process and run numbers as needed while I was house hunting. I felt very supported and comfortable using them for my first mortgage loan.
Jen King Flynn on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 04:59 AM
I never knew that buying a house takes such an insane amount of work. Tia made the entire process easy to understand. Our situation was a little unique and she worked with us every step of the way to make sure we got our dream home. Tia is thorough, knowledgeable and patient. She is the best!
Amy Gianella on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 17:02 PM
Andy and his company were a HUGE help to us with our first time home buying experience. I was very impressed with the attention we got and how fast we received documents and emails. He made the entire process so easy and I would highly recommend him and his company! Thank you Andy!
Tommy VC on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 00:11 AM
We had an awesome experience working with Vantage Mortgage Group. This is our first home and we had no idea where to start. Andy and his team did a great job answering our questions, being available at the drop of a hat, and explained everything so clearly. They helped us to understand the in's and out's of home buying and helped us to close super fast, which is ultimately why were were able to get our dream house. Can't recommend Vantage enough!
Katie McLindsay on Facebook

6 months ago

12/25/2019, 12:26 PM
The Vantage Mortgage Group was referred to us from our realtor and I'm glad I took her recommendation. Todd and the team made us feel as though we are the only clients and made our first home buying experience a breeze. Every conversation (whether in person, over the phone, email, txt) they gave us options and clearly defined guidance on how to proceed with every step of the process.
Monica Morando on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2019, 05:35 AM
Working with Todd Gydesen and his whole team at Vantage Mortgage was so easy! We recently financed a mortgage with them and they were so on top of making sure we had a list of what was needed from us. They were well prepared and made sure they were always ahead of the game. Working with them was stress free and we felt like they always had our interests at heart.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.