Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vantage Mortgage Group Inc

Claimed
5.0
338 reviews
|Finance|Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

17040 Pilkington Rd Ste 300, Ste 300, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

(503) 496-0431

https://vantagemortgagegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

819 SE Morrison St

(503) 847-4329
5.0
(2) · Finance

3707 SE Clinton St

(503) 232-4444
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

235 Front St SE Ste 400

(503) 399-1333
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

4134 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 238-5565
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

12455 SW 68th Ave

(503) 597-2222
5.0
(4) · Finance

3470 Liberty Rd S

(503) 581-8580
About

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President - NMLS#124161Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc. -NMLS#35986Voted National Mortgage Professional Magazine's - 40 Most Influential Mortgage Professionals Under 40. Born and raised in Portland, Oregon, Andy Harris is a nationally recognized Mortgage Professional who started his career back in 2002 after spending several years showing interest in real estate and finance. Andy's prior experience in business management and client relations brought him success his first year becoming the highest annual producing Loan Officer in the Western Region. Andy earned many awards as a young Mortgage Professional including the President's Million Dollar Club and Leadership Council

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
338 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bao P. review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Bao P. on BBB

6 months ago

08/16/2022, 07:17 AM
Amazing work from **** is his team, our experience was quick and easy, he lets you know of every aspect there is to the home mortgage game, never was a time that I felt like I needed more information or wasnt confident about him and his team were doing for me. Their work was flawless and made it easy with their online portal, actually was able to get my mortgage loan expedited to get an offer accepted within two days of finding our home. There really isnt anyone better locally to trust!
Dennis L review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Dennis L on BBB

8 months ago

06/25/2022, 01:00 AM
I have used Vantage Mortgage twice now some 20 years apart. In both cases their team, led by Andy *********************** has been professional, prompt, responsive, helpful ,encouraging and knowledgeable about each step of the process. I especially wish to commend and congratulate Andy ********************** as he is among the very best professionals with whom I have worked in many a year.I have recommened Vantage Mortgage and Andy ********************** to friends and am happy to do so publicly to the BBB. In my experience they are the best.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, ******, and our pleasure as always! You guys are great and many congratulations on ********************** ****

Krystyna Louise review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Krystyna Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:15 AM
As first time home buyers, we couldn't have been more fortunate to have Andy as our Mortgage Broker. He is experienced in the industry, and has an expert team who he partners with that provides exceptional service across the board, and as someone who supported our government post-financial crisis, he knows all of the details of the questions we had. He took time to walk us through the home buying process up front, so that when we got to the place of making an offer, we knew exactly what to expect. Andy took the time to meet with us in person, which meant everything to us. Again, Andy and his team are exceptional Mortgage Brokers with the process end to end, we are so grateful for his support and look forward to working with him again in the future!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Megumi Voight review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Megumi Voight on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:06 AM
I cannot recommend Andy and the Vantage Mortgage Group team highly enough - they're incredible! From beginning to end, I received amazing service, prompt responses, and thorough explanations (of concepts that I didn't understand). During the home-buying process, I was overseas for 3 of the final 6 weeks leading to closing day...and obviously, very stressed about getting everything completed and signed on time. Andy and the team worked with my crazy time zones, made what I needed to do very simple, and formatted everything so I could sign digitally without needing to access printers and work stations. Three months into my newly purchased home and couldn't be happier!
Emily Cebron review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Emily Cebron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:49 AM
Todd Gydesen and his team were INCREDIBLE! We have already been recommending them to our friends and will definitely continue to. We were first time home buyers and he REALLY took the time to make sure we understood what we were doing each step of the way. They were prompt with their responses and really stuck with us through a complicated buying process. Would definitely recommend!
Carolyn Eide review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Carolyn Eide on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:36 AM
I had a great experience with Vantage. Todd was available to answer any and all questions throughout the process and run numbers as needed while I was house hunting. I felt very supported and comfortable using them for my first mortgage loan.
Jen King Flynn review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Jen King Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:59 AM
I never knew that buying a house takes such an insane amount of work. Tia made the entire process easy to understand. Our situation was a little unique and she worked with us every step of the way to make sure we got our dream home. Tia is thorough, knowledgeable and patient. She is the best!
Amy Gianella review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Amy Gianella on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 17:02 PM
Andy and his company were a HUGE help to us with our first time home buying experience. I was very impressed with the attention we got and how fast we received documents and emails. He made the entire process so easy and I would highly recommend him and his company! Thank you Andy!
Tommy VC review for Vantage Mortgage Group Inc
Tommy VC on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:11 AM
We had an awesome experience working with Vantage Mortgage Group. This is our first home and we had no idea where to start. Andy and his team did a great job answering our questions, being available at the drop of a hat, and explained everything so clearly. They helped us to understand the in's and out's of home buying and helped us to close super fast, which is ultimately why were were able to get our dream house. Can't recommend Vantage enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.