Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Vans of Great Bridge

4.6
Get directions

About this business

Sales of vans for commercial and personal use. We specialize in passenger vans, wheelchair lift vans and cargo vans and commercial use vans. As a family business, we strive to provide the best quality to our customers. All of our inventory is hand picked by the owner Todd. His wife, Sharri, office manager, Justin and F&I specialist Tammy will help you with every step of the buying process. From picking out the perfect van, to obtaining financing, Vans of Great Bridge is the first choice for many in and outside of the Hampton... read more

Location details

1109 S Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA, 23322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6121 reviews
5
97
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
10
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Janice's profile image
a year ago

Custom Vans This place has the best selection in Hampton Roads for used Conversion Vans, and many are handicap accessible. They do not negotiate so be prepared to pay sticker price. We found the support staff very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We had shopped around for a used conversion van and often found nothing at dealers. This dealership is exclusively vans and had at least fifty in stock,I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a conversion van this is their niche and they do it well. 

Connie Rose Beale's profile image
Connie Rose Beale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The warm, friendly service from each employee! They go above and beyond to help in any way possible. They are a pleasure to deal with! 

Chris Monroe's profile image
Chris Monroe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing Staff & Owners that Care.I have purchased 3 vehicles with them! They truly cared about me and my wife’s needs. I look forward to my next purchase with them. Thank you 

Tonya Kramer's profile image
Tonya Kramer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great company and what amazing customer service they have. You can always find what you need there. 

Shelley Miller's profile image
Shelley Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just purchased our third company van from Vans of Great Bridge and once again a great experience. Can't say enough about the customer service (Tammy is awesome), selection and quality of vehicles. Painting By Scott, Inc. 

Tracey Spence's profile image
Tracey Spence 
4 years ago

i applied for a lot attendant slash Detailer and I have over 15 years of experience and I've owned my own business since 2006 yet my driving history disqualified me for THAT position smh I had hoped that someone would be bold enough to see me as a man ambitious and desiring an opportunity to prove myself to someone yet one never really pays a debt to this society huh 

Ginger Bower Conner's profile image
Ginger Bower Conner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Vans of Great Bridge not only provided the van we were looking for, but gave excellent customer service. They treated us like family! We will go no where else from now on. Thank you Tammy Kippley. 

Janice H.'s profile image
15 years ago

Custom Vans This place has the best selection in Hampton Roads for used Conversion Vans, and many are handicap accessible. They do not negotiate so be prepared to pay sticker price. We found the support staff very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We had shopped around for a used conversion van and often found nothing at dealers. This dealership is exclusively vans and had at least fifty in stock,I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a conversion van this is their niche and they do it well. 

Michael's profile image
15 years ago

Todd and Sharri and theyre whole staff make sure not just your buying experience is pleasent but if you have any problems after the sale that they are taken care of immediately.I am a Happy owner of a 2005 Ford E250 Eclipse Signature Series Conversion Van. It did have a problem right after I took delivery and they ensured immediately that the problem was fixed and that I was 100% satisfied. I do not expect to be looking for anothe van for quite a long time but when I am ready again I know that Vans of Great Bridge is the fir... read more

Frequently asked questions about Vans of Great Bridge

How is Vans of Great Bridge rated?

Vans of Great Bridge has a 4.6 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is Vans of Great Bridge open?

Vans of Great Bridge is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.