Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vans of Great Bridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Chesapeake, VA 23322 United States

1109 S Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23322 United States

(757) 482-9112

https://www.vansofgreatbridge.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(396) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
4.7
(580) · Automotive

5657 Shore Dr

(757) 962-2066
About

Sales of vans for commercial and personal use. We specialize in passenger vans, wheelchair lift vans and cargo vans and commercial use vans. As a family business, we strive to provide the best quality to our customers. All of our inventory is hand picked by the owner Todd. His wife, Sharri, office manager, Justin and F&I specialist Tammy will help you with every step of the buying process. From picking out the perfect van, to obtaining financing, Vans of Great Bridge is the first choice for many in and outside of the Hampton Roads area. Visit Vans of Great Bridge in Chesapeake Virginia and see the difference. Gently used Harley Davidson Motorcycles are now available for sale and lease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
590
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie Rose Beale review for Vans of Great Bridge
Connie Rose Beale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:11 AM
The warm, friendly service from each employee! They go above and beyond to help in any way possible. They are a pleasure to deal with!
Chris Monroe review for Vans of Great Bridge
Chris Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:46 AM
Amazing Staff & Owners that Care.I have purchased 3 vehicles with them! They truly cared about me and my wife’s needs. I look forward to my next purchase with them. Thank you
Tonya Kramer review for Vans of Great Bridge
Tonya Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:50 AM
Great company and what amazing customer service they have. You can always find what you need there.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shelley Miller review for Vans of Great Bridge
Shelley Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 07:36 AM
Just purchased our third company van from Vans of Great Bridge and once again a great experience. Can't say enough about the customer service (Tammy is awesome), selection and quality of vehicles. Painting By Scott, Inc.
Tracey Spence review for Vans of Great Bridge
Tracey Spence on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:56 AM
i applied for a lot attendant slash Detailer and I have over 15 years of experience and I've owned my own business since 2006 yet my driving history disqualified me for THAT position smh I had hoped that someone would be bold enough to see me as a man ambitious and desiring an opportunity to prove myself to someone yet one never really pays a debt to this society huh
Ginger Bower Conner review for Vans of Great Bridge
Ginger Bower Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 13:36 PM
Vans of Great Bridge not only provided the van we were looking for, but gave excellent customer service. They treated us like family! We will go no where else from now on. Thank you Tammy Kippley.
Janice H. review for Vans of Great Bridge
Janice H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/16/2008, 01:21 AM
Custom Vans This place has the best selection in Hampton Roads for used Conversion Vans, and many are handicap accessible. They do not negotiate so be prepared to pay sticker price. We found the support staff very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We had shopped around for a used conversion van and often found nothing at dealers. This dealership is exclusively vans and had at least fifty in stock,I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a conversion van this is their niche and they do it well.
Michael review for Vans of Great Bridge
Michael on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/29/2008, 08:15 AM
Todd and Sharri and theyre whole staff make sure not just your buying experience is pleasent but if you have any problems after the sale that they are taken care of immediately.I am a Happy owner of a 2005 Ford E250 Eclipse Signature Series Conversion Van. It did have a problem right after I took delivery and they ensured immediately that the problem was fixed and that I was 100% satisfied. I do not expect to be looking for anothe van for quite a long time but when I am ready again I know that Vans of Great Bridge is the first place I will look since they know how to treat the customer right!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Vans of Great Bridge
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/29/2008, 02:19 AM
Todd and Sharri and theyre whole staff make sure not just your buying experience is pleasent but if you have any problems after the sale that they are taken care of immediately.I am a Happy owner of a 2005 Ford E250 Eclipse Signature Series Conversion Van. It did have a problem right after I took delivery and they ensured immediately that the problem was fixed and that I was 100% satisfied. I do not expect to be looking for anothe van for quite a long time but when I am ready again I know that Vans of Great Bridge is the first place I will look since they know how to treat the customer right!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.