Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Vancouver, WA 98682 United States

6101 NE 127th Ave #200, Vancouver, WA 98682 United States

(360) 295-4230

https://vanportmech.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5107 NE 81st Ave

(360) 607-6488
5.0
(29) · Contractors

32200 NE 142nd Ave

(360) 624-4881
5.0
(15) · Contractors

1315 SE Grace Ave #130

(360) 256-1024
5.0
(4) · Contractors

115 SW 22nd St

(503) 512-8430
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1623 SE 6th Ave

(503) 238-0388
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10400 SW Tualatin Rd

(800) 275-0778
About

Proudly serving Vancouver and the Greater Clark County WA area since 1975, Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinkler Inc. is the company to think of when you're in need of residential or commercial heating ventalation and air conditioning services. We also offer 24 hour emergency services, because knowing you have complete control over the climate and safety of your property can grant amazing peace of mind. Our skillful team has worked with local home and business owners to keep their heating and cooling systems in great condition, as well as ensure the function of their automatic and fire sprinkler systems. For your residential HVAC and commercial HVAC needs, turn to Vanport Mechanical & Fire Spr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
5106
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Keith M review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Keith M on BBB

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 03:41 AM
We just bought a new house and had many areas that needed attention. We were really in the dark about what needed to be fixed or how to get it done. Both Damian B and Jake C were very Helpful. They were honest, knowledgeable, and polite. The work they did was perfect and they were able to educate us on what was wiping and how to maintain it going forward. Excellent customer service and a fair price.
Diane O review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Diane O on BBB

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:28 AM
We have had only wonderful experiences with Vanport. Jon J******** has helped us for years with our furnace and heat pump. He is amazing! I highly recommend them!
Erin R review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Erin R on BBB

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:19 AM
We had a great experience with Jake from Vanport. He was professional and efficient. As people who’d never had a water sprinkler system in any previous home we peppered him with questions which he kindly and knowledgeably answered. Thanks Jake, you’re awesome!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Laury W review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Laury W on BBB

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:38 AM
Excellent service and on time. I was notified prior to arrival that he was on his way, always good to know.
Don N review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Don N on BBB

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:40 AM
Jon and Damian arrived as expected and were most informative and thorough in the examination of the system and answered all my questions. Great job!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Robert C review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Robert C on BBB

4 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:38 AM
Damian arrived on time and completed the preventative maintenance in a timely/professional manner. Vacuumed out inside of heat pump as I requested. Great Job!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appricate it and look forward to working with you again.

Bruce U review for Vanport Mechanical & Fire Sprinklers Inc.
Bruce U on BBB

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:43 AM
We have an older heat pump which stopped functioning on the hottest day of the year. We called our normal service company but couldn’t be seen for over a week. We then contacted Vanport and got a next morning appointment. Damian was here on time, said hello to our dog, and went to work. He diagnosed the issue in a couple of minutes, and got our A/C working again. My 91 year old mother-in-law is living with us, so it was extremely important to maintain a cool environment. Fast service, personable, and knew his business. I will call Vanport next time I need service. Thanks, Damian!
Business Response:

Thank you, we appricate the feedback and look forward to working with you again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.