Logo White
Watch Demo

Vannier Home Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
335 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Surprise, AZ 85388

18234 W Port Royale Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388

(480) 626-3579

https://vannierhomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

925 W Baseline Rd

(480) 456-8809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Home Inspectors

3961 E Chandler Blvd

(480) 283-5642
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

E Lumiere Ave

(480) 390-9970
About

Vannier Home Inspections is your local home inspection company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
335 reviews
5268
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Belford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:24 AM
excellent service and professionalism reasonably priced
Meaghan Kostolnik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:17 AM
We had a wonderful experience with JJ during our 1 year home inspection. He was extremely thorough and had phenomenal attention to detail. He arrived on time, answered all questions over the phone, and had us a very detailed report within the same night! I could not recommend JJ with Vannier Home Inspections more!
Ruth Sells on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:28 AM
JJ did a great job for my buyer
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Angelina Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:21 AM
10 out of 5 stars! **WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!** JJ did a wonderful job! I got his postcard in the mail because our 1 year inspection was coming up. He was very detailed in his work. Since he cannot go on the roof, he has a drone to fly on the top and take pictures to look at the roofing tiles. He has a thermal camera and he took pictures of our door and that's the only way we realized that we have heat coming out of our door. He was very nice! I would highly recommend him!😀
Tammy D Lusebrink-Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:31 AM
JJ and his team are amazing! I have been using them for years and they have always been professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Always prompt and very thorough finding even the smallest of defects in properties. Thanks Vannier Home inspections!!!
Lyndee Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:11 AM
5 STARS Thank you for such a professional and thorough home inspection! Setting the appointment was fast and it was refreshing to have a business owner answer the call instead of waiting for a call back. I would highly recommend Vannier Home Inspections to anyone needing a quality and detailed home inspection. Experience and professionalism matter and Vannier sets the bar for this.
Vannier Home Inspections on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:18 AM
We’re your local home inspector in Surprise, AZ. From top to bottom, we cover everything about any home you’re buying or selling and furnish you with a written report after we’ve completed the job.
Niko Croft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:18 AM
JJ helped me from the beginning. Would recommend.
Kale Felkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:15 AM
Absolutely the best home inspector around. I would highly recommend Vannier Home Inspections to anyone looking for a reliable, thorough and experienced home inspector. His inspection reports are extremely detailed, easy to read, color coded, and have photos embedded for easy reference. JJ has helped us with several home inspections now and we couldn't be happier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.