Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vannier Home Inspections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
335 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Surprise, AZ 85388 United States

18234 W Port Royale Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388 United States

(480) 626-3579

https://vannierhomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(141) · Home Services

1700 E Dogwood Ln

(602) 962-5282
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

925 W Baseline Rd

(480) 456-8809
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290
5.0
(7) · Home Services

4931 E Andora Dr

(602) 765-0904
About

Vannier Home Inspections is your local home inspection company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
335 reviews
5268
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nickole Sparacia review for Vannier Home Inspections
Nickole Sparacia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Mark Caughran review for Vannier Home Inspections
Mark Caughran on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:16 AM
JJ was on time, easy to communicate with, checked the house thoroughly, and provided his report very promptly. I highly recommend Vannier Home Inspections.
Tevia White Arnold review for Vannier Home Inspections
Tevia White Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:28 AM
I highly recommend Vanierr Home Inspections! JJ spent 4+ hours at the home we are in the process of purchasing and left no stone unturned. Incredibly thorough inspection, great walkthrough/review of the findings, and very easy to follow report. Thank you, JJ!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kurt Crawford-Yearwood review for Vannier Home Inspections
Kurt Crawford-Yearwood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:15 AM
the inspection was immaculate.. JJ was very professional and thorough...
Robert Salk review for Vannier Home Inspections
Robert Salk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:29 AM
i felt secure in knowing that he is most thorough and and explains and shows the problems that exist and the remedies that may be needed. Would recommend
Kurt Michael Boyd review for Vannier Home Inspections
Kurt Michael Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:10 AM
I have worked with JJ on multiple transactions for almost 1 year. I found him via Google search initially for a home in Sun City by chance. I appreciated his style, right to the point, professional, kept things brief and he is very easy to get along with. All of my clients have loved him so far, he's honest, tells them like it is without diminishing their interest or love for the property they are considering and, he doesn't confuse himself with a stand up comic. He is solution orintated. He's all business, quick, efficient, integrity, and polite to all, very understanding and always answers all questions from the buyers. I'm very grateful to him for helping my clients, and of course will continue to call upon going forward. 5-Stars. Thank you JJ Vannier.
Laurie Salk Nugent review for Vannier Home Inspections
Laurie Salk Nugent on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:05 AM
JJ did a great, thorough inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. It was easy to set up an appointment and everything went well. I would definitely recommend Vannier Home Inspections.
Joshua Drazin review for Vannier Home Inspections
Joshua Drazin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:22 AM
JJ Did a very thorough inspection for me. He was very knowledgeable on everything to do with my home. He was on time and easy to reach. He took a lot of extra time to answer all of my questions. His report was very clear and outlined everything. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone needing a home inspection.
Michelle M Andres review for Vannier Home Inspections
Michelle M Andres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:07 AM
Daniel Calma was on time and very polite. He answered all our questions and sent us report on the same day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.