Logo White
Watch Demo

Vannier Home Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
335 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Surprise, AZ 85388

18234 W Port Royale Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388

(480) 626-3579

https://vannierhomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

925 W Baseline Rd

(480) 456-8809
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Home Inspectors

3961 E Chandler Blvd

(480) 283-5642
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
5.0
(7) · Home Services

E Lumiere Ave

(480) 390-9970
About

Vannier Home Inspections is your local home inspection company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
335 reviews
5268
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nickole Sparacia on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Mark Caughran on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:16 AM
JJ was on time, easy to communicate with, checked the house thoroughly, and provided his report very promptly. I highly recommend Vannier Home Inspections.
Tevia White Arnold on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:28 AM
I highly recommend Vanierr Home Inspections! JJ spent 4+ hours at the home we are in the process of purchasing and left no stone unturned. Incredibly thorough inspection, great walkthrough/review of the findings, and very easy to follow report. Thank you, JJ!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kurt Crawford-Yearwood on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:15 AM
the inspection was immaculate.. JJ was very professional and thorough...
Robert Salk on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:29 AM
i felt secure in knowing that he is most thorough and and explains and shows the problems that exist and the remedies that may be needed. Would recommend
Kurt Michael Boyd on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:10 AM
I have worked with JJ on multiple transactions for almost 1 year. I found him via Google search initially for a home in Sun City by chance. I appreciated his style, right to the point, professional, kept things brief and he is very easy to get along with. All of my clients have loved him so far, he's honest, tells them like it is without diminishing their interest or love for the property they are considering and, he doesn't confuse himself with a stand up comic. He is solution orintated. He's all business, quick, efficient, integrity, and polite to all, very understanding and always answers all questions from the buyers. I'm very grateful to him for helping my clients, and of course will continue to call upon going forward. 5-Stars. Thank you JJ Vannier.
Laurie Salk Nugent on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:05 AM
JJ did a great, thorough inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. It was easy to set up an appointment and everything went well. I would definitely recommend Vannier Home Inspections.
Joshua Drazin on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:22 AM
JJ Did a very thorough inspection for me. He was very knowledgeable on everything to do with my home. He was on time and easy to reach. He took a lot of extra time to answer all of my questions. His report was very clear and outlined everything. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to anyone needing a home inspection.
Michelle M Andres on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:07 AM
Daniel Calma was on time and very polite. He answered all our questions and sent us report on the same day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.