Logo White
Watch Demo

Vannier Home Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
335 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Surprise, AZ 85388

18234 W Port Royale Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388

(480) 626-3579

https://vannierhomeinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

925 W Baseline Rd

(480) 456-8809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Home Inspectors

3961 E Chandler Blvd

(480) 283-5642
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

E Lumiere Ave

(480) 390-9970
About

Vannier Home Inspections is your local home inspection company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
335 reviews
5268
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Ludkevicz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:15 AM
Great company to work with! Very thorough and explained everything to us ! Very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had! I would definitely recommend them to anybody who needs a very thorough inspection!!!
John Ashisha on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:15 AM
It’s a great company to work with I highly recommend vannier Home inspection I have a good experience with them very friendly very detailed reports I am happy because I chose them
Phyllis McCoy on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:05 AM
JJ Vannier gave us a complete home inspection. We were out of town and not able to attend, however he took pictures and sent them with his report. He also uses a software that allows the buyer to respond to items that need attention with "please repair, replace, or accept as is". The seller can then can see exactly what is wrong and respond. I'm a retired Real Estate Broker, in my 37 years in the business I can say that Vannier is definitely a 5 star business. I am glad our Real Estate broker recommended JJ !
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Samantha Lynch on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:00 AM
Great easy experience, very thorough on their inspections, friendly and professional.
Tanya Nguyen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:12 AM
The inspector was very thorough, detailed, and very pleasant to work with. We highly recommended this inspector.
LoLo Buegeler on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:26 AM
Showed up on time, very detailed and took the extra time to wait longer for all parties to be there to go over !
Pam Arnaud on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:22 AM
JJ - Thank you for answering your phone the day after Christmas and for doing a home inspection on New Years Day! Also thank you for your attention to detail and for spending the extra time explaining the inspection report to my clients.
Van Batchelder on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:27 AM
JJ was very thorough and professional...pointed out all the things I either missed and/or did not know to check. Highly recommend his service!
Katie Barnhart White on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:24 AM
JJ was very professional, easy to communicate with and did a great job! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.