Logo White
Watch Demo

Vannier Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
335 reviews
|Home Services|Surprise, AZ 85388

18234 W Port Royale Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388

(480) 626-3579

https://vannierhomeinspections.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

925 W Baseline Rd

(480) 456-8809
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
5.0
(7) · Home Services

E Lumiere Ave

(480) 390-9970
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4931 E Andora Dr

(602) 765-0904
About

Vannier Home Inspections is your local home inspection company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
335 reviews
5268
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Duff on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:04 AM
JJ was detailed and very professional throughout the process. He’s super laid back and helped us navigate a rather awkward situation with the sellers realtor. I’d highly recommend JJ and Vannier Home Inspections.
Peg Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:18 AM
This company is efficient, accurate, and unbiased in their inspection work. The report contained operational descriptions and clear photos. The online contact and payment attributes of Vannier Home Inspections makes the buyer’s role very simple. Thank you! Jon and Peg
Kristina Capati on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:13 AM
Definitely go here for a home inspection. Reasonable price, professional and most importantly proficient. They go over a lot of over looked spots I would never think to look.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dahveed Sandoval on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:11 AM
I had to give a 5 star because our inspector was professional, timely, and very attentive to the details that matter the most. All of what he saw was recognized by our builder and fixed. Thanks so much , I will definitely be calling your team again!
Ioana Rainaldo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend vannier home inspections. Ricardo was great at providing the information in a way that was comprehensive but not scary. He spent all the time that we needed to ask questions and make sure that we understood the importance of the different items of concern. Will definitely use again!
Mandy Culp on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:25 AM
I had a wonderful home inspection experience with Vannier Home Inspections! My inspector, Daniel, was thorough and detailed. He explained all of his findings in an easy to understand way and answered all of this first time home buyer’s questions with experience and relevance. I feel very confident in Daniel’s report and would absolutely recommend Vannier Home Inspections!
Shell Shell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:20 AM
JJ was very great he went through the house looking at every detail leaving nothing out even the smallest thing he noticed. he did not rush. I feel very confident of his work. I am sure before I purchase this home that we know exactly what we are dealing with as far as repairs go. I also was impressed with his appearance, an personality, he was pleasant and a pleasure to work with. thanks JJ
Rachelle Emry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:29 AM
JJ was awesome. After reading many reviews we decided to give him a call for our pending home purchase. He was punctual, friendly, thorough, professional, and went out of his way to teach us how to operate the ins and outs of our pool. Top notch service, including a detailed report with photographs and key points highlighted in red. My inspection was priced competitively and included a pool and termite inspection. While I hope I never need a home inspection again, if I do... I'll call Vannier!
Dale Bayless on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:01 AM
Punctual, very informative report, took time to discuss all the items, I did not feel rushed. Very thorough and sincere about the things that were really important, but covered everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.