Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanitha Vasudevan

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Hialeah, FL 33016

7150 W 20th Ave #615, Tenet Florida Physician Service, Hialeah, FL 33016

(305) 820-6657

https://www.tenetfloridaphysicianservices.com/doctors/phyid-231-dr-vanitha-vasudevan

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1190 NW 95th St # 409

(305) 696-9490
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4205 W Atlantic Ave #201

(561) 498-2249

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5210 Linton Blvd # 105

(561) 496-1160
About

Vanitha Vasudevan, MD, is a board-certified surgeon based in Hialeah, FL. If you're looking for minimally invasive surgery procedures, look no further.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/08/2020, 08:29 AM
Dr. Vanitha Vasudevan is what we say she is an "OLD FASHIONED" Doctor. She takes her time in explaining everything that relates to your condition. I am a very satisfied patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 19:43 PM
Very considerate Dr, she operated on my son and the same night was calling to check on him. I am very appreciative of her knowledge and kindness
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 15:34 PM
Very satisfied with service
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 06:56 AM
Wonderful physician. Takes her time to reassure you of all of your options.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:09 AM
the best Dr. you could have as your surgeon.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/15/2019, 23:08 PM
Dr.Vanitha Vasudevan and her staff are truly amazing ,if your looking for the proper care and help don’t hesitate to go here you will be in great hands .The doctors nurse Elena Valencia is truly an amazing nurse and an example of how a real nurse should be ,she always carries kindness and empathy with everyone witch sadly I noticed other places and doctors have lost this concept.Best staff ever.
odalis ortega on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:45 AM
We thank Dr. Vanitha Vasudevan on behalf of the Ortega family. On December 11, she was very professional and a great human being. Your patience and your dedication is worthy of admiration. Grateful, Odalis Ortega
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:47 AM
very patient Dr who explains every question and great staff
Maria V on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:44 AM
Great office and staff, I highly recommend this doctor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.