BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

vancouver spine & orthopedic rehab center

5.0
30 reviews
(Physical Therapy)
 11802 NE 65th St #100, Ste 100, Vancouver, WA 98662US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(360) 253-6883

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
Because of Dr Back and his staff I have an excellent quality of life! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2015
Everyone here is so friendly and supporting, love them! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2015
The people at this physical therapy center are the most understanding and take extremely great care of there patience and everytime I come in they know who I am and know my schedule which is extremely hard to find because my schedule is not normal by any means. Great service and great personal I will refer any and anyone that I know that has to go to physical therapy much better than rebound and anywhere else ive been. A must go for exceptional care. Thank you more »
Business Response:
Thanks for that Paul! Means a lot ~
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2015
I have had several different chiropractors in the past and this is by far the best!!! Dr. Back works wonders! He listens to his patients and always has their best interest at heart. Love this place!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Pam!
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2015
Awesome staff and providers! I feel so welcome every time I go in and leave feeling so refreshed! I am so happy that I found this group! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2014
2 years ago I had a partially herniated disc which the doctor that did my MRI told me would probably always give me trouble. Well Mike and Rich worked together and I have had no issues for over a year. Warm friendly environment awesome staff would recommend them to anybody. Thanks guys you were great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brian! Were glad to hear your doing well!
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2014
For the first time ever, I've found a great chiropractor. The office staff is the friendliest you'll ever meet and the physical therapists are extremely knowledgeable. If you are suffering make this the one place you check out. Everyone does their best to help you get better and you are treated as part of the family. I'm so very thankful I found them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gale, it's been our pleasure!
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2014
Love Vancouver spine, they have made a difference in my life. I can now move without pain and its because of Dr Back and all of the massage therapists. Thank you!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, It's been our pleasure helping you Charlene!
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2013
My 1st Time Being Adjusted -
For the majority of my life, I have been molded by others into believing that chiropractic treatment was never a "real" medical option. So I stayed away and never pu
rsued that form of care. I, like most, went to a physician after an injury occurred and was told pharmaceuticals and rest were needed to get better. It wasn't until I began working at Vancouver Spine that I witnessed first hand the aftermath of those being adjusted by Dr. Back.
There was such an assortment of ailments (migraines, sciatica, hip issues, neck pain and of course back problems, etc...) that were quickly being relieved by chiropractic care. But then there would be people that had no pain whatsoever that were having adjustments as well. That's when I learned that Chiropractic treatment is primarily a preventive form of medicine. Those who came in on a monthly basis never had to deal with issues listed above at all.
So I took the plunge and met with Dr. Back, nervous as ever! He put me at ease immediately and did a thorough evaluation. He warmed me up with stretches and than walked me through every adjustment with finesse. There we no scary pops, cracks, or quick movements. He even showed me an exercise that I can do on my own time that would help me strengthen my treatments results. I stood up, shook my limbs and felt AMAZING!
Unfortunately, we live in a country where we don't have any sort of medical care until something goes wrong. We are a re-active society (myself included). But that's all changed for me now, I can speak from personal experience that chiropractic adjustments are effective and a great way to prevent me and my family dealing with unnecessary health problems down the road. There are other options to pharmaceuticals, surgery and rest...here at Vancouver Spine those options are real and effective!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2013
Vancouver Spine is amazing!! Dr. Back has worked miracles for me. I've visited chiropractors all over the country & I assure you Dr. Back is top notch. My husband was recently injured & is now going here for therapy twice a week. He actually looks forward to his therapy!! They've improved his quality of life so much. They're all so professional & helpful. When my insurance was denied the staff took a personal interest in helping me fix the issue. I love this place!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
11802 NE 65th St #100, Ste 100, Vancouver, WA 98662
Physical Therapy
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and satisfaction. Our Mission: Our mission is to improve the quality of your life. We know that health is so much more than just not feeling pain. We want our patients to reach their fullest health potential. At Vancouver Spine and Orthopedic Rehab Center, you will not find a bunch of empty promises or any so-called 'maintenance plans' that make you sign up for a lifetime of unwanted care. Instead, you will find a dedicated team of Physical Therapists, Chiropractors, and Licensed Massage Therapists all under the same roof who are equipped with the latest equipment and who are dedicated to seeing you reach your optimum health. Our Goal: Our goal is to heal, restore, strengthen, and equip you with the knowledge to live your life the way it was meant to be - full of health and vitality.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  29
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
30 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence