Logo White
Watch Demo

Vance Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Sandy, UT 84070

8811 700 E, Sandy, UT 84070

(801) 984-2000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

4 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

2 people are looking at this business

Geoffrey A. Sandels, D.C.
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2407 Lenora Church Road

(770) 979-2731

7 people are looking at this business

Healthy Living Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

11848 Bernardo Plaza Ct #260

(858) 798-5235

5 people are looking at this business

Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

3 people are looking at this business

Nathan A. Jones, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Adam Vance, DC is a chiropractor in Sandy, UT. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Mohlman Arnoldsen on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 11:26 AM
Dr Vance is the bomb! Really makes you feel like family. My neck was absolutely killing me and he got me right in on the same day I called him. My neck felt a million times better after my visit.
Mick on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:42 AM
When I'm feeling stiff, can hardly put on my pants, I take my sore back to my friend Dr. Vance. His excellent care gets my spine right on track, and the pain goes away as my vertebra crack.

Wish I could give Dr, Adam Vance 100 stars!
Colleen and Carson on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 16:46 PM
We love Vance Chiropractic!
We love Vance Chiropractic!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Elizabeth G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 15:02 PM
Back problem has never come back!
I came to Dr. Vance with my back out and it went out so I couldn't move at least every 1-2 months. Dr. Vance started working on me and I just have routine maintenance, the back problem has never come back!
Dongsun S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 11:13 AM
Dr. Vance treated me when I had a traffic accident. I had a stiff neck with pain in my back and headaches. Dr. Vance not only fixed my problems but only cared about my general health like my high blood pressure. I feel a lot better now and I had a visit with my family doctor to get treatment on my bloo pressure problems. I recommend Dr. Vance to everybody.
Ted B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 10:40 AM
Great - feeling better!
Pepper D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 10:08 AM
Feel so much better!
It's wonderful to feel so much better coming to see Adam. When I was hurt I feel 100% and back to myself. Thanks Adam!
Deborah Allen on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:28 AM
Living pain free is a miracle
I have been coming to Dr. Vance since 2005. I would never go anywhere else. Dr. Vance is trustworthy and very professional. He is a very good chiropractor. Living pain free is a miracle!
Susan Friberg on Wellness

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 02:52 AM
Fabulous, considerate, gentle and caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.