Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Van Riper & Nies Attorneys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

900 SE Ocean Blvd, #140, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 283-8712

https://vanriperandnies.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(19) · Legal

27 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-4357
5.0
(1) · Legal

4440 PGA Boulevard Suite #600

(561) 625-6133
5.0
(4) · Legal

11231 US-1 # 300

(561) 776-9400
5.0
(27) · Legal

224 Datura St Suite 411

(561) 556-2913
5.0
(416) · Legal

2400 SE Federal Hwy #320

(772) 266-5555
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd Suite 204

(561) 627-5700
About

Our Stuart and Port St. Lucie trial Attorneys know how to Win...We are known for our trial skills in personal injury cases, family & divorce cases, civil litigation & criminal defense matters. Our Martin County FL trial attorneys provide comprehensive trial services focused on putting our clients in the best possible position for successful outcomes. As a cohesive team, we work closely with our clients to identify their needs and objectives, and then we craft individualized legal strategies. Free consultations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tim Nies review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Tim Nies on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 08:21 AM
A veteran-owned firm - discounts on hourly rates for all military veterans.
Carolina Maluje review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Carolina Maluje on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:26 AM
Daniel Stillwell review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Daniel Stillwell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:12 AM
This firm is the best! The professional, and kind staff makes you feel like family. Thanks again to all the staff for the diligence and thoroughness with my case.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Daniel Stillwell review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Daniel Stillwell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:43 AM
This firm is the best! The professional, and kind staff makes you feel like family. Thanks again to all the staff for the diligence and thoroughness with my case.
Carolina Maluje review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Carolina Maluje on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:34 AM
Krista Nies Fasce review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Krista Nies Fasce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:32 AM
Tim Nies review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Tim Nies on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:08 AM
A veteran-owned firm - discounts on hourly rates for all military veterans.
Krista Nies Fasce review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
Krista Nies Fasce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:04 AM
gene review for Van Riper & Nies Attorneys
gene on Birdeye

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:59 PM
Hired him and the first problem I had was when I left the office I thought his rate was $250 per hour and asked him to provide a monthly accounting and never received one ever, and I was not happy with his lack of response to my communication and not doing what he said so I terminated him and hired another attorney and after giving him $6400 he refused to refund the balance after doing 2 hearings and 1 deposition. He is a nice guy but when you take $6400 for a couple hours work that we agreed on $250 per hour that makes him a crook in my book
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.