Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Van Dyne Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Contractors|Columbus, OH 43231

2601 East Dublin Granville Road, Columbus, OH 43231

(614) 776-4170

http://www.vandyneauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5901 Grove City Rd

(614) 875-9944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3822 S Yellow Springs St

(937) 323-2008
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
About

Our team services all vehicles and specialize in diagnostics, particularly engine diagnostics. Brakes, suspensions, exhaust, tires, transmission, electronics - if you need it we can service it. We will explain exactly what we recommend and what your various options are.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Blankenship review for Van Dyne Automotive
Jeff Blankenship on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 07:52 AM
Derek is a thief and a crook. He will take your car apart enough that you can't drive away. He will give you an outrageous estimate on a job he doesn't have the tools or knowledge to do. Although he does have more tools now that he took some of mine. He owes me over $2000 on a contract he had no right to get into. I am taking him to court on the 8th of January, if he's not already in prison for assaulting 4 police officers.
Business Response:

Hello Jeff! I apologize you went through with that but we have not had anyone by that name. We believe you have the wrong business. Happy New Year :)

Enrique Mui review for Van Dyne Automotive
Enrique Mui on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 07:20 AM
I have had my mother's and mine vehicle serviced here and am very pleased to say that the service is beyond superb! will keep coming back for all my automobile repairs! thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Enrique for trusting us with your car. Your business is greatly appreciated!

Keith Merriman review for Van Dyne Automotive
Keith Merriman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:28 AM
I've known Micah going on 20 years now he's one most honest, dependable, hard working people I've had the pleasure of knowing.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Charlotte Payne Richardson review for Van Dyne Automotive
Charlotte Payne Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:54 AM
We have been going to Micah for a long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Our car is 18 years old and has 280,000 miles on her -- and Micah keeps her running along with our other car and those of our kids. He's honest about what needs done now, what can wait and what to watch. His prices are great and his work is always guaranteed. Couldn't ask for better care and service. We recommend him to everyone!!!
Liz Leonard Sweet review for Van Dyne Automotive
Liz Leonard Sweet on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:44 AM
Fantastic service! Micah is honest and reliable. We love having someone we can trust to take care of our cars.
Borhan Musa review for Van Dyne Automotive
Borhan Musa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:10 AM
Micah and Todd have both taken great car with my family vehicles. I always will go back and they address all concerns.
AT Balakay review for Van Dyne Automotive
AT Balakay on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:55 AM
This shop was recommended to me by a friend. Happy with the work they performed on my wife’s vehicle. Paid a fair price for honest work and good peace of mind. Will continue to have my vehicles serviced here.
Brennen Michael Snyder review for Van Dyne Automotive
Brennen Michael Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:31 AM
I came with my truck the other day for an exhaust leak, and Micah fixed it for a great price and finished it in under 30 minutes! Good quality work and a great guy! Will definitely recommend to friends! 5/5 stars!!
Nick Borean review for Van Dyne Automotive
Nick Borean on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.