Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Van Alstyne Medical Clinic

4.1

About this business

Location details

920 W Van Alstyne Pkwy, Van Alstyne, TX, 75495, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.160 reviews
Select a rating
Adam F.'s profile image
Adam F. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

lovr thdfdsvdsvdsfv 

Adam F.'s profile image
Adam F. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Quick, easy & painless. The PA was very nice! Overall very quick visit. Thanks!  

Ganpath T.'s profile image
Ganpath T. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

The staff here are wonderful! They have gone above and beyond for me. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new PCP or urgent care! 

Ganpath T.'s profile image
Ganpath T. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

The staff here are wonderful! They have gone above and beyond for me. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new PCP or urgent care! 

Amanda Byrd G.'s profile image
Amanda Byrd G. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

loved Chelsea, she is a sweet heart.  

Amanda Byrd G.'s profile image
Amanda Byrd G. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

loved Chelsea, she is a sweet heart.  

Ganpath T.'s profile image
Ganpath T. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Ms. Chelsea and her staff are amazing! I come here because they take the time to talk to you, listen and you feel important! I won't go anywhere else! 

Ganpath T.'s profile image
Ganpath T. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Ms. Chelsea and her staff are amazing! I come here because they take the time to talk to you, listen and you feel important! I won't go anywhere else! 

Frequently asked questions about Van Alstyne Medical Clinic

How is Van Alstyne Medical Clinic rated?

Van Alstyne Medical Clinic has a 4.1 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Van Alstyne Medical Clinic open?

Van Alstyne Medical Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com