Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
238 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Columbus, OH 43240 United States

2124 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240 United States

(614) 846-6740

https://store.vioc.com/oh/columbus/oil-change-060024.html

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(731) · Automotive

2300 Briggs Rd

(614) 274-8245
4.4
(13) · Automotive

1180 Upper Valley Pike

(937) 324-0316
4.3
(31) · Oil Change Stations

6850 Sawmill Rd

(614) 923-4450
4.2
(465) · Car Dealers

2850 Morse Rd

(614) 471-2900
4.2
(284) · Oil Change Stations

515 Georgesville Rd

(614) 279-8200
4.1
(146) · Automotive

3840 Main St

(614) 777-0448
About

Welcome to the Columbus Valvoline Instant Oil Change. Service you can see. Experts you can trust.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
238 reviews
5151
  
437
  
311
  
26
  
131
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie D. review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Stephanie D. on Birdeye

10 months ago

04/14/2022, 13:48 PM
I was driving a long distance with my children...about 3 hours from home, my skid plate started dragging. It was almost 8 PM, but the Manager (I'm sorry--not sure of name spelling) and an employee (Brandon) stayed late to help me. They were very kind and helpful! They replaced the bolts on my skid plate so that I could safely proceed home. I would highly recommend this Valvoline on Polaris Parkway in Columbus, OH. They certainly went above and beyond! Thank you for your service!!
Manda Michelle review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Manda Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:34 AM
The staff was so friendly! I was impressed. Was in and out so quick too
Rebecca Young Williams review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Rebecca Young Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 08:10 AM
Gaven, Tim and their friend saved me tonight with a frozen/broken driver wiper blade switch. They were so kind to take me right in and give me a quick fix on a very cold evening! Truly good guys! I will always support this location!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kara Spaulding review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Kara Spaulding on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:13 AM
Ron and Brock were great! Have always been a Jiffy Lube customer but was turned away at 6:50 even though they’re open until 7. Valvoline is open until 8 so tried my luck. They’ve made a customer for life!
Elmer Plasencia review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Elmer Plasencia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:36 AM
Very nice guys! Helped me jump my car, I know where I’m going for an oil change anytime I need one (also to get a new battery �)
Marissa Kaplan Clever review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Marissa Kaplan Clever on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2017, 07:55 AM
Regina Smith review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Regina Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:33 AM
They messed up my car and refuse to make it right. Beware! Do not use this place!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris DeVol review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Chris DeVol on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 07:48 AM
Great guys, great service!! They always get me in and out quickly and professionally. Today they really help me out of a jam when the radiator hose clamp on my truck broke. You bet I'll be back for every oil change.
Bill McCall review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Bill McCall on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:43 AM
Quick you don't have to get out of your car. They don't bunch of things you don't need every time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.