Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
186 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Pueblo, CO 81001

837 Desert Flower Blvd, Flower Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81001

(719) 542-2349

https://store.vioc.com/co/pueblo/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(501) · Automotive

5838 Tutt Blvd

(719) 597-1007

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(475) · Oil Change Stations

201 S Nevada Ave

(719) 471-4410
4.4
(677) · Automotive

3020 N Powers Blvd

(719) 572-8048
4.4
(471) · Automotive

4075 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-1131
4.3
(121) · Oil Change Stations

3360 W Northern Ave

(719) 564-5823

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(124) · Automotive

7005 Austin Bluffs Pkwy

(719) 535-2700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you're in a hurry, we're always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. And, for most of our services, you can stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians complete the work; we can have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less when you come in for one of our full-service drive-thru oil changes. History Established in 1986. The Valvoline Instant Oil Change business was created in 1986 with the purchase of Rapid Oil Change centers in upstate New York, the Minneapolis/St. Paul region and the Instant Oil Change and DipStick acquisitions in Lansing and Grand Rapids, Michigan. As the second-largest quick-lube chain in the United States with 850 stores n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
186 reviews
5127
  
427
  
37
  
24
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Sysak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 07:00 AM
In and out in 15 minutes! Good oil, great people and pretty decent prices (coupons available)
Dayton Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:03 AM
went there 03-07-19 and they gave me a 15 dollar discount when i called them since it was my first time, i Drove and stood in the vehicle all they asked for was my email address so they can send me the coupon and scan it when i got there, very knowledgable and quik i say 15 minutes tops, and i got to stay in my vehicle while they did it, thanks guys
Shelly Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:33 AM
These guys are great! Fast, Friendly, Efficient. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Meghan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Super nice guys, finished the job quick and didn’t try to scam me like other oil change places!!!!
Amanda Palmour on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 04:30 AM
Currently incredibly disappointed. I’ve been here since 8am (the open time online AND posted on the door) and no one is here. As a business, if someone called off, the manager should at least be here. This is a representation of the Valvoline Company and unfortunately it’s not great. There are customers who only have the opportunity to come in the morning. Even if the hours of operation changed, the update is not posted anywhere. VERY disappointed. Finally, at 8:22 people showed up.
Respond to negative reviews
Wesley Long on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 08:07 AM
I go there for all my vehicle maintenance needs, they have very knowledgeable staff. Valvoline has a young woman managing the automotive shop. I think that is cool!
Sylvia Ponce on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:56 AM
Young men are amazing very polite and tell you and explain to you what they're doing service was excellent get you in and out very quick they do a great job and very polite
Holly e T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:47 AM
I am impressed with Valvoline! I went there because my car was leaking a quart of oil every 3 days or so. I was very concerned that it was going to be a big deal and cost me an arm and a leg. I let them know what my concern was and they said they would check it out and let me know. Right away they came back in and asked if I would come take a look at what they found. I did and it turned out that whoever did my last oil change did not tighten on my filter. The filter was visible loose! They tightened the filter, filled the oil and cleaned off the bottom of my car (which was covered in oil). When I asked how much I owed, they let me know it was on the house! I was totally blown away by the kindness of these men. Thank you again Alex B., Leshone R., and Chris S., I truly appreciate you!
Tyson Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.