Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Value Garage Door Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Pasadena, TX 77506

213 W Texas Ave, Pasadena, TX 77506

(832) 706-2030

https://www.yahoo.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19519 Fernhaven Dr

(281) 497-1234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

10615 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 395-5600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

14960 Hill Rd

(281) 862-8033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

1110 15th St

(281) 888-8588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2514 Radcliffe Dr

(281) 584-6800

5 people are looking at this business

About

Repairing your garage door is the main focus of Value Garage Door Repair. Whether you need springs, pulley, cables, rollers, opener parts or adjustments. Value Garage Door Repair qualified technician will be able to service your needs today. Our service vehicles are fully equipped with replacement parts and supplies so you can expect all repairs to be completed during the initial service call. We also provide you with a 10 point safety evaluation, educating you on the overall condition of your garage door hardware and opener. Your satisfaction is our personal concern. New Door and Opener installation are also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alvin g. review for Value Garage Door Repair
alvin g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 22:08 PM
The best Outstanding professionalism and customer service.Bryan was very punctual and took care of us right away. Extremely informative as to the safety and operation of our garage doors. Only repaired what was needed and did not over sell us. This company is very reasonable and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend them for your garage door needs.
Karl G. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Karl G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 04:52 AM
Low-cost prices "BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!! if you ever need to repair or replace your garage door, you have to call them"
Oscar V. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Oscar V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:08 AM
Secure If you need to purchase products or parts, or you need to repair your garage door you can go directly to these guys. Believe it or not, the garage door they installed for me was cheaper and durable. This is the only garage door repair I can recommend!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Conn D. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Conn D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 12:35 PM
Best Technicians I called for my parents. They needed a spring replaced. and got it done about 3 hours after the phone call.. Prompt service that they were happy with cant really ask for more..
Hans S. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Hans S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 18:47 PM
I felt very comfortable We had Adi come out last night to fix our broken spring. He was so nice to work with and had the garage fixed in no time! It was a super hot /humid evening and he never complained once about the heat. He just kept working to get the job done!
Neil H. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Neil H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 06:57 AM
They work fast and sure Best service I ever received, these guys were amazing. They showed up on time and did a remarkable job.
Dom J. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Dom J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 12:13 PM
Perfect Your technician was on time and very professional. The doors make a big difference in our home. Thanks!
Bruce D. review for Value Garage Door Repair
Bruce D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 11:17 AM
Competent Technicians Instead of trying to do the job ourselves because we would still be working on it all day tomorrow - and the workmanship they did was really first rate! this company is really honest and his price included everything - including disposal of the old door! It was definitely the right decision.
Austin Nichols review for Value Garage Door Repair
Austin Nichols on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 07:02 AM
Have always been very good. I like the fast service I get from them as well, and they are the only company I would recommend for your gates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.