Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Indian Trail, NC 28104 United States

6209 Potter Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104 United States

(704) 989-7283

https://valuation-expert.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

19825-D, N Cove Rd

(704) 497-6599
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

19901 W Catawba Ave

(704) 900-1619
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

248 Latitude Ln #105

(704) 763-6571
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

251 W. Main St

(704) 244-9662
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1000 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 526-1225
About

Message from Valuation Experts Appraisers Charlotte NC, providing appraisals in Charlotte, NC. We are FHA appraisers in Charlotte nc. Our staff is state certified appraisers charlotte nc. charlotte nc appraisers are ready to assist you. www.charlotte-appraiser.net www.appraisercharlottenc.com . More about Valuation Experts Residential appraisals in Charlotte, NC. FHA approved appraisers, new construction appraisals, all types of residential appraisals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Jones review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
Mike Jones on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/15/2009, 19:43 PM
Valuation Experts turned my appraisal in one day. They were professional, and fast. I highly recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/15/2009, 19:15 PM
I needed a quality appraisal done due to the fact that the seller did not agree with our offer that the buyer submitted. The appraisal was very well written, and the adjustments were explained in a way that everyone could understand them. When I had a question, they were more than happy to help. I put them on my favorite toolbar!!! Thanks for the quick appraisal.
Matt J. review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
Matt J. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/04/2009, 18:06 PM
Quality Appraisals in Charlotte North Carolina Everyone knows how important it is for a accurate, quality real estate appraisal in Charlotte, NC is. This company was professional, and was by far the lowest priced. They called when they were on their way, and had the report to me the next day. The Charlotte, NC appraiser took the time to explain to me the appraisal process, and what he did to come up with a value. I needed a FHA appraiser in Charlotte, NC for a refinance, and I highly recommend them if you need a FHA appraiser in Charlotte, North Carolina.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tim J. review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
Tim J. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/19/2008, 00:58 AM
Valuation Experts did a fantastic job appraising my home in Charlotte I ordered an appraisal for my home located in Charlotte, NC, and they turned in the appraisal report in one day. I was really impressed with their professionalism, well written report, and manners. If you need a appraiser in Charlotte, Mecklenburg or Union, NC, give them a try.
A Yahoo Local User review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/16/2008, 08:11 AM
I needed a real estate appraisal in Mecklenburg, North Carolina due to my job transferring me out of town, and I needed a appraisal to properly list my home. I was very satisfied with the appraisal report, and was it very accurate. Valuation Experts were more than happy to explain and answer any questions that I had.
A Yahoo Local User review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/07/2008, 11:28 AM
Valuation Experts did a great job. I went to their website atwww.valuation-expert.com and I ordered my appraisal, and they contacted me within five minutes. They were honest and polite. If you need a good appraiser in the Charlotte area, give them a try.
Mike Jones review for VALUATION EXPERTS APPRAISAL
Mike Jones on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

01/05/2008, 12:03 PM
Valuation Experts turned in my appraisal in one day!!! They were very knowledgeable about the market and were very professional. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.