Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Solar

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Sacramento, CA 95826

9265 Beatty Dr, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 905-0827

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sun Metrics Corporation
5.0
(4) · Home Services

430 D St

(530) 564-5383

8 people are looking at this business

Sunrun
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1215 Striker Ave Suite 120

(916) 436-5998

6 people are looking at this business

About

Summer is just around the corner - NOW is the time to get ahead of those high utility bills by going solar and taking advantage of the 30% federal tax credit!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Iam Young on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 06:59 AM
Valley Solar did a superb job from beginning to end. Robert Savage, the salesman, was very detailed and personable in his presentation compared to other Solar companies we consulted with, we really feel like we invested wisely in our future. Michael, the engineer, created us a system that is perfect for our needs with less panels for equal if not more power than other companies offered. The installation crew where extremely knowledgeable and very professional.
you won't regret going with Valley Solar inc.
Debbie Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 11:26 AM
They took over for a solar contractor that wasn't sure how to handle a Sonnen Batterie system for storing solar power to use in the evenings and during power outages. Not only did the set up the system flawlessly, they also have provided fast, responsive support. The handled the entire rebate process, including pushing Sonnen to cover a gap between what California covered for a rebate and what had originally been expected. I didn't even ask for that!
Above and beyond customer service!
Robert Savage on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:10 AM
A quality Company focused on clients and resolving their needs by going solar and if needed, batteries.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Justin Tsai on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:19 AM
In 2016 Valley Solar installed SunPower panels on our house. Their staff took care of the paperwork and installation professionally. The 12-panel solar array has been producing at the high end of the expectation. We would definitely go with Valley Solar again if we ever buy another house.
Business Response:

Hi Justin, thank you so much for giving us a FIVE STAR RATING! We are pleased to hear you enjoy the SunPower solar system we installed for you and that the panels electricity production works top. We sure look forward to working with you in the future. Keep in touch!

Renee Tapia Takkunen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 11:11 AM
Competitive pricing and excellent service. Upon due diligence I had 4 quotes. Brian Tsuda matched the lowest and provided a better product with microinverters in each panel. The crew was very deliberate in explaining the process daily and answered all questions. We were energy producing upon completion. We love our 12KW system. Bill reduced from $1100 to $10! Yay Sun!
Business Response:

Dear Renee, the team here at Valley Solar Inc. is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Thank you! We’re proud to offer competitive pricing, professional solar system design & installation, and excellent customer service. Reducing your electric bill from $1100 to almost zero is fantastic. CONGRATULATIONS!!! Be sure to check out our refer a friend program on our website...

Brady Oppenheim on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 10:58 AM
Brenda Chapel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:11 AM
Karen Campisano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 15:30 PM
Courtney Mayhew on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.