Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Pro Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

2670 Bengal Blvd, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 979-1414

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Superior Carpet, Upholstery, Wood, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Stain Removal. Soap and detergent-free steam cleaning dries quickly and is perfect for homes with kids and pets. Ask for a free pet urine removal analysis. History Established in 2011. After 4 years working for the two largest companies in the cleaning industry the owner decided to branch off on his own and start Valley Pro Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. We believe in continual education and certification from the leading certifying body in the cleaning and restoration industry. We clean all textiles according to manufacturer specifications and industry standards to achieve the best results possible. Customer sat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ed Cerise on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/27/2019, 13:39 PM
    Valley Pro just cleaned my the carpets at my house. This is the third house Andrew has done for us, I wouldn't use anyone else. He takes pride in his work and he is proud of what he does. His prices are probably too low for the quality of work you get. Thank you Andrew. I'll recommend you to everyone I know.
    Laura Angell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2017, 03:48 AM
    Elizabeth Peterson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/05/2017, 10:46 AM
    Great service and better results. Thank you so much!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Gabriel Perguer Figueiro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/17/2016, 16:13 PM
    Michael Holton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/16/2016, 05:09 AM
    Best in the business! Awesome company with the newest/best equipment out there! I would definitely recommend Valley Pro to anyone who is looking for great service and awesome results. They will treat your house as their own!
    Blair Allen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/08/2016, 09:16 AM
    Valley Pro Carpet and Drew are the best. Excellent work and fair prices.
    Brad Skinner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/08/2016, 08:54 AM
    Drew cleans our office carpet and has also steam cleaned our epoxy floors. He has a solution to any problem we present him with.
    Marlene Metcalf Hyte on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/04/2016, 03:51 AM
    Andrew, with Valley Pro Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, did a fantastic job of cleaning our carpets in preparation for arrival of all new living room furniture. The carpet looks nearly brand new after the very thorough cleaning techniques he used. He is a hard worker, willing to explain the procedure used, and trustworthy as well. I highly recommend his company.
    Tanner Morrill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/03/2016, 12:24 PM
    Andrew does a fantastic job even when pet hair is present. Valley Pro is very good at removing odors from pets, too. I highly recommend Andrew.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.