Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Perinatal Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
104 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206

4864 East Baseline Road, # 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 756-6000

https://www.valleyperinatal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
About

Valley Perinatal Services offers personalized support and care for expectant mothers in Arizona who have been referred to us due to high-risk health conditions or obstetric complications. Our team of highly trained perinatologists is prepared to address the needs of women with medical conditions ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
582
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leticia Stewart review for Valley Perinatal Services
Leticia Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 19:04 PM
this is my first pregnancy I switched here from another perinatal office that I was NOT happy with....and i must say the girls here have been nothing but amazing ! their always so informative and caring. my gestational diabetes was finally under control and has been under control ever since coming here. doctors and staff of Valley Perinatal gateway thanks for helping me along in my pregnancy!
Sheril Maldonado review for Valley Perinatal Services
Sheril Maldonado on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:08 AM
Very professional and friendly they all make you feel very welcome
Joe Smalls review for Valley Perinatal Services
Joe Smalls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:47 AM
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Been very helpful and I feel very comfortable going there. I highly recommend it
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Stacey Lutz review for Valley Perinatal Services
Stacey Lutz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:37 AM
The office staff and techs are beyond helpful and super patient and caring!!!!! They really take their time and provide quality!!! They make you feel so comfortable and really love what they do! I loved my experience and if I could give them 100 stars I would!
Dulce Dever review for Valley Perinatal Services
Dulce Dever on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:15 AM
Excellent service,
Amanda O'Dell Petersen review for Valley Perinatal Services
Amanda O'Dell Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:06 AM
Heather Rogers Ashworth review for Valley Perinatal Services
Heather Rogers Ashworth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:08 AM
Excellent care, service and location. I was really impressed with the whole time experience.
Carlie Wax-Demery review for Valley Perinatal Services
Carlie Wax-Demery on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:24 AM
Kathleen Celso Sotelo review for Valley Perinatal Services
Kathleen Celso Sotelo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:52 AM
Came here yday for a diabetic consult, the lady who did my ultrasound is amazing,i think her name is Theresa, i love how she told me every parts of my baby body system and not just do the ultrasound without saying a thing until I ask just like other ultrasound tech that i went to. But Theresa is very detailed and very knowledgeable of what she’s doing. She also have a good spirit and smiles all the time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.