Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Perinatal Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
103 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85202

2242 West Southern Avenue, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 756-6000

https://www.valleyperinatal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
103 reviews
584
  
43
  
35
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kesha Denman-Green review for Valley Perinatal Services
Kesha Denman-Green on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 18:27 PM
I love this place and they are so sweet there.Shot out to the beautiful ladies at the front desk. Thank you all
Marisela Hernandez review for Valley Perinatal Services
Marisela Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:52 AM
I always leave very happy because they treat me with a lot of respect and they give me the attention I need and I leave without stress, I thank you all for your attention.
Jodi Orlov review for Valley Perinatal Services
Jodi Orlov on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 08:32 AM
If you’re looking for a high-risk Doctor to work with your OB I definitely recommend Valley Perinatal. The staff is super friendly, clinic is clean, atmosphere is inviting, scheduling is easy and prompt, and Doctors are very knowledgeable.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Maria Elena Sandoval review for Valley Perinatal Services
Maria Elena Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 10:35 AM
Very nice people and very good service ! Yurel was courteous, very nice and makes my visits very comfortable ! Thank you !
Kristal Hooper review for Valley Perinatal Services
Kristal Hooper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 05:00 AM
Everyone there was helpful, kind and a good resource! The provider was very good at educating and giving assurance! Thank you all!
Jenni Forss review for Valley Perinatal Services
Jenni Forss on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:39 AM
I love this place! Everyone is so helpful and nice
Toni Schembri review for Valley Perinatal Services
Toni Schembri on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:04 AM
The staff was very nice and very thorough and for my second child visit I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Elizabeth Galvez review for Valley Perinatal Services
Elizabeth Galvez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:42 AM
The staff is so friendly, office and rooms all clean. Accommodating to my big family wanting to come in for ultrasounds, no problems educating myself husband and kids what we were seeing. When complications did arise at the end they were companionate and kind..
Kursta Robinson Williams review for Valley Perinatal Services
Kursta Robinson Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:04 AM
I didn't appreciate the nurse arguing with me about me knowing what a Pap smear is lol I had to tell her at least 4 times I had one done and know what it is and the ultrasound tech could have had way better bed side manner. Other then that Dr. Elliot was awesome as always and it's always a joy to see him. He is extremely thrall and makes sure to take as much time as needed for you to feel comfortable. I would have gave a 5 star if it wasn't for the other staff yesterday.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.