Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Health Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Albany, OR 97321

220 SW 5th Ave, Albany, OR 97321

(541) 760-9670

http://valleyhealthclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Valley Health Acupuncture offers the highest quality acupuncture and oriental medicine. The clinic works within a team of integrated, evidence-based healthcare disciplines, such as acupuncture, chiropractic care, naturopathic care, and massage therapy. Our goal is that this collective knowledge and experience will help you get well, be well, and stay well. Meet the Business Owner Willard S. Business Owner Will Sheppy is a Certified Diplomat of Oriental medicine which equates to certifications in Acupuncture and Chinese Herbology along with education in all of the five branches of Oriental medicine (acupuncture, Chinese herbs, bodywork, dietary therapy, and exercise. Certified Te

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clare Taylor Troutman on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2018, 10:38 AM
Will is great - love him - my husband and I recommend him all the time. Acupuncture is a very personal thing, Will listens and works with you - can't say enough good things about this service!
Braden Monnot on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2018, 01:27 AM
Will does an amazing job! Well knowledgeable and does what it takes to get you feeling right. Unlike most healthcare providers he takes the time to get you back. I highly recommend going and seeing him. You will not regret it. Rest assured Will Sheppy will take care of you!
Michelle Tipsword Injety on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:08 AM
About 3 years ago, I decided to see Will for hip pain that was preventing me from trail running. I had seen several different care providers before my visit with Will, even went to physical therapy...all to no avail. After 2 sessions, I was able to start running again and by the 4th session I was completely pain free. I've continued to see Will for various other issues since my initial visit. In fact, this morning I woke up with the absolute worst pain in my upper back/neck. I wasn't able to lift my arm over my head without pain shooting up & down my spine. I also wasn't able to turn my head to the left. After my session with Will, I feel a million times better! Three years ago, I was a skep...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Debbie Prince Herrold on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:52 AM
I went to see Will for hip pain that I experienced for two years that limited me from running and other physical activity. Will assured me he could help me, and he did! I am back to running pain free! I am such a believer in Will and his knowledge of the human body that he now works with our women's basketball team at Linn-Benton Community College in helping to keep each player healthy and on the court. He is in the business of healing and also injury prevention, and we are so lucky to have him helping our program!
Patty Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:22 AM
I have been a patient of Will’s for about 2 years for a variety of health and life issues: most recently recovering from a broken leg. I have found acupuncture to be such a great treatment for my post op surgical pain to residual nerve pain issues..
Will is professional and very intuitive in how to help you get back to your best you. He listens to your physical complaints and your goals and guides you in moving forward in a positive and caring manner..
I am so grateful for his help.
Irene Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 11:41 AM
I have been taking my daughter to see Willard for several months, and He has blessed us every time. She leaves feeling well balanced at peace and very encouraged. He is very courteous and caring. He listens to every concern, and always gives helpful guidance and support to help her become healthier with her well-being. I highly recommend anyone at any age to visit Willard Sheppy My daughter whos was 8 and still sees him, She says (mom I really appreciate how really nice and caring he is All the time). loves going to her appts."
Theresa Vandenberghe Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2017, 11:05 AM
Willard is a great clinician, creative, effective and caring. Helps me immensely control my migraines.
Chrystal Hart-Meeker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 07:34 AM
Will- you are the best!!! I can't thank you enough for squeezing me in right before I was going on vacation! I came in with my muscles so tight I could barely move...and when I left I could move again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Business Response:

Happy to help!

Heather Heartt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 04:51 AM
I've had fibromyalgia for the last two years and went to see Will a few weeks ago for the long standing arm pain I have and a migraine I could not get rid of. One session with him cleared up the shooting arm pain for 3 days completely. Something I haven't been able to accomplish with everything else I've tried between all the other specialists I've seen and all the other things I've tried. Go see Will he's amazing and has helped me so much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.