Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Glass

Own this business?
4.4
9 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83702

105 N 24th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 344-6518

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving the greater Boise, ID, area since 1956, Valley Glass has a variety of options for replacement glass and windows in the residential, commercial and auto categories. Our mission is to be the most trustworthy and reliable source for quality glass products and service in the Treasure Valley. We take this goal very seriously and strive to provide the very best solutions possible. What makes us unique from other window and glass companies is our ability to provide great products through our own manufacturing processes. We also offer professional expertise with many years of experience, as well as excellent service with the most skilled people in the industry. Our specialties include: Free

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Renee Chariton on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/03/2019, 03:14 AM
    Steve Dooley was courteous, professional, and did excellent work in a very timely fashion. Valley Glass is lucky to have him and he deserves recognition as a skilled worker and great employee - he deserves a big raise!
    Brandi Cortez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/24/2019, 17:31 PM
    Valley glass went above and beyond for me. I needed a window fixed in a short time frame and where other companies couldn’t or wouldn’t make room or time, valley glass sure did!!! They were courteous from my first phone call, when I dropped off the window and even when I picked it up! I will be recommending them in the future as well as going back! Thanks for all the help Valley glass!
    Jenni Mammen Terry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2017, 18:09 PM
    Great company with amazing customer service. Fast and kind and I really appreciated that they replaced a window that was out of warranty free of charge. A company with integrity!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    JanMarie Jobe on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/27/2014, 01:20 AM
    We use u guys for shower doors..new patio window when it broke..so who do I call then we are told we need new window due to hail damage? Yep valley glass..ate they going replacement? NOPE! Can't get anyone to come give me an estimate...really sad...
    Respond to negative reviews
    Roger Cole on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/25/2014, 05:17 AM
    Terrance Snow on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/14/2013, 16:17 PM
    Angelina Schofield on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/12/2013, 03:28 AM
    Ryan Englund on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/21/2013, 17:24 PM
    Paul Olsen on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/15/2012, 06:39 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.