Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Selinsgrove, PA 17870 United States

5 Commerce Ave, Selinsgrove, PA 17870 United States

(570) 374-3368

https://www.valleydentalgroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

427 Windsor St

(610) 562-5110
5.0
(1) · Dentists

425 Market St # 5

(570) 322-0729
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

4940 Linglestown Rd

(717) 901-7045
About

Specialties We are a complete service general dental office, with a specialization in long term restorative and cosmetic improvement procedures. We want abeautiful, healthysmile for each patient! Though we consider ourselves to be a "cosmetic dental practice" - remember that strong, heatlhy, attractive teeth are NOT just cosmetic! Dr. Agoglia and hisstaffhave extensive training and experience with dental implants, laminates,crowns andbridges, ensuring great fit and functionality as well as providing the best cosmetic outcome. All aspects of a full restorative program are performed, including fillings,root canals and oral surgery. Our Hygiene Program is responsible for not only regular health

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dakota Hauck review for Valley Dental Group
Dakota Hauck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:38 AM
I had such a great experience today. With the last two years being rough experiences with different dentist office for me I was very skeptical. I definitely had nothing to worry about. They are so kind and know you by name. Can't wait for my future appointments with them. Glad I found them to help me get my smile healthy again.
Shanda Bohner review for Valley Dental Group
Shanda Bohner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 11:08 AM
I've always feared the dentist due to terrible experiences i've had in the past. When i needed dental work done, my mom recommended Valley Dental. They are so professional and considerate of your fears and feelings. Reasurring me i wouldnt feel any pain, they were right. I love the staff and the work they do. I now visit the dentist regularly and recommend them to everyone. I no longer am nervous of my visits and enjoy my visits!
Dan Martin review for Valley Dental Group
Dan Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:11 AM
Can't say enough about this dental group! Dr Agoglia and the entire staff truly put the patient first in every aspect. It is a team environment and it is all about patient need and comfort. The patient is first and foremost.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Laurie Spriggle Hufnagle review for Valley Dental Group
Laurie Spriggle Hufnagle on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:43 AM
I definitely have a new dentist office. I was in pain all night with constant throbing in my jaw...I called Aspen dental and they said they could get me in on January 12th....there is no way I could go another week in this much pain so I called Valley dental (had never heard of them before) and told them about the pain I was having and they got me in within 2 hours of calling. The staff was extremely friendly and very informative. I also made my husband an appt before leaving. Great experience!!
Michelle Shimel review for Valley Dental Group
Michelle Shimel on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2014, 09:44 AM
Took my 4 yr old son for his first cleaning and was so touched at how well they worked w him. He was really scared and tika his hygeniest couldnt have been more caring. High 5 from me!
David Stamm review for Valley Dental Group
David Stamm on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 06:37 AM
The best of the best! Great, kind, caring staff. Never had a bad experience!
Darlene Thibodeau review for Valley Dental Group
Darlene Thibodeau on Facebook

10 years ago

07/07/2013, 14:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.