Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Valley Day Spa

3.5
Get directions

About this business

At Valley Day Spa, we’re committed to helping you refresh your body and mind. JACUZZI, Steam Sauna & Body Scrub Oriental Deep Tissue, Swedish & Shiatsu Massage 

Location details

19255 Vanowen St, Ste A, Los Angeles, CA, 91335, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue6:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed6:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu6:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri6:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat6:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun6:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.5135 reviews
5
58
4
20
3
7
2
5
1
33
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pejman G's profile image
Pejman G 
a year ago

By far the worst experience after going there for years. Never again will my 15 friends and I go there again. The jacuzzi/sauna/steam room was very dirty and full of pubic hairs, I called Katie (manager/owner) today for a refund OR store credit and she refused to do either (blamed it on the owner), but that is okay, as I told her that I would leave my review on every platform to let other consumers know. DO NOT GO HERE! Write to Valley Day Spa 

Alex Duque's profile image
Alex Duque 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

the massage was the best I ever had 

Raquel Menendez's profile image
Raquel Menendez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Muy relajarte el lugar, buenos masajes y los precios excelentes 👍👍 

Sylvia Graham's profile image
Sylvia Graham 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This was a cute spa. Liked it a lot. Would go back 

stars2007's profile image
12 years ago

After being brought directly to the massage room from the waiting area, I was instructed to take off my clothes and leave them in the corner...if you're going to make me change in the room, at least have a clothes rack/hanger setup for my button-down! But, ok, I went with it and tossed them in a heap. After all, it was a gift. She left the room and once I was prepped under the covers and ready for my massage, she re-entered and my massage began. It started out...it was more a rubdown than anything. Finally, she did something... read more

sam f.'s profile image
12 years ago

Poor service, High prices! After being brought directly to the massage room from the waiting area, I was instructed to take off my clothes and leave them in the corner...if you're going to make me change in the room, at least have a clothes rack/hanger setup for my button-down! But, ok, I went with it and tossed them in a heap. After all, it was a gift. She left the room and once I was prepped under the covers and ready for my massage, she re-entered and my massage began. It started out...it was more a rubdown than anything.... read more

sam f.'s profile image
12 years ago

Poor service, High prices! After being brought directly to the massage room from the waiting area, I was instructed to take off my clothes and leave them in the corner...if you're going to make me change in the room, at least have a clothes rack/hanger setup for my button-down! But, ok, I went with it and tossed them in a heap. After all, it was a gift. She left the room and once I was prepped under the covers and ready for my massage, she re-entered and my massage began. 

Yesenia C.'s profile image
Yesenia C. 
12 years ago

Spa Lover Very good experience. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Spa has a nice relaxing mood. Will be glad to come back. 

Chipilin18's profile image
Chipilin18 
12 years ago

Relaxing – Love this spa. Love the steam and jacuzzi. The staff is friendly and they always make you feel welcome. they have great parking...you would love this place, you don't need to bring they give from towel, robes, lockers everything.. 

Frequently asked questions about Valley Day Spa

How is Valley Day Spa rated?

Valley Day Spa has a 3.5 star rating with 135 reviews. 

When is Valley Day Spa open?

Valley Day Spa is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.