Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Chrysler Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
945 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

3200 28th St, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 442-1687

https://www.boulderdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7102 Raleigh St

(303) 427-2944
5.0
(25) · Car Dealers

4267 S Broadway

(303) 730-1708
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
About

At Boulder Chrysler Dodge RAM is a dealership conveniently located near Fort Collins, Denver, Longmont and Golden, CO. Our Dodge, RAM, Chrysler showroom boasts a vast selection of new and used cars, trucks, SUVs, and minivans. If you're in the market for a new, or new-to-you car, check out our complete new Chrysler, Dodge, and RAM inventory online. We carry all of the models you want, like the 1500, 2500, Challenger, Charger, Dart, and 200. We are also constantly adding new models to our used car selection in Boulder. Stop by our 3200 28th St. location today for a test drive. At Boulder Chrysler Dodge RAM, we offer a complete car buying experience, meaning we don't just sell autos. We pride

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
945 reviews
5679
  
446
  
324
  
234
  
1161
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chago M. review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Chago M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 16:36 PM
I scheduled an oil change and an alignment, along with several recall repairs for my Ram 2500. When I picked the truck up, the alignment was not included on the bill. I asked why not, and they stated they did not have the equipment to align my truck. They completely neglected to inform me of this at any point prior to me asking about it. They just ignored the fact that they did not complete a very important repair. To top it off, one of the recalls was for my drag linkage. The Ram repair was to weld the bolts so that they cannot be adjusted. I took my truck to another shop to get the alignment done and they stated they could not do an alignment now because of the weld. So basically they not only never informed me they could not perform the main repair I needed when I took the truck in, they welded my out alignment linkage together so now I cannot get it aligned at all. I called the dealer back and basically got nothing but attitude. Horrible repair department, horrible management. I will NEVER go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Stangl review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Mark Stangl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:44 AM
Sell to decent owners who have ethics and want to earn return customers.
Ser Pk Thoj review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Ser Pk Thoj on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:08 AM
Bad Service at first I didn’t want to buy the car because the locks was not working and then the sales manager said he fix it so we bought the car a week later the lock stop working we bought warranty on the car and it didn’t even cover these guys just want your money stay away from this place ....
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mike Patzkowsky review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Mike Patzkowsky on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:29 AM
I bought a JKU from them in December in January I noticed some of the things on the spec sheet were not there . They also put on the sheet that they wpuld replace the cracked windshield . It's March I have been in several times looking for my soft top and trying to get the window replaced . Guess what they once again said they would call me back so on so on. They scam people
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Warembourg review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Kevin Warembourg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Reeves review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Danielle Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:26 AM
Absolute worst customer service. Sales department says "we treat our customers like family, we're not a big corporate dealership." Lies on top of lies is all they're about. Will never go here again. And certainly never would I recommend this place to anybody. Disgusting the way they treat people giving them business.
Respond to negative reviews
Aimee Harper Ross review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Aimee Harper Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:36 AM
This is the second time I have taken my Dodge in for service other than an oil change. Tonight they told me it was my heater core that needs replaced. Ray, the service guy told me it would be $600 to replace it. THEN he said that was a joke and it would really be $1100! How is that funny??? He also told me I need a new thermostat which would be another $300. This is price gouging! And, it took them from 11:30 a.m. to when i called them at 4:15 p.m. to check the status on the diagnosis. And now they tell me it will be another 7-8 hours to fix it??? I'm now without a vehicle for 2 day!!! Their sales people are walking around with their hands in their pockets every day, all day because they are awful to deal with so they have to make up their money screwing people when they need their vehicle serviced. I bought my Nitro there and have taken it there for every oil change and they can't get that right either! I always have oil leaks on my garage floor afterwards. I will NEVER buy a vehicle again from Boulder Dodge!
Respond to negative reviews
Nadean Hutto Tanner review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Nadean Hutto Tanner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:17 AM
I have always purchased new because I want the warranty. I purchased used because I really wanted an FJ and they are no longer in production. When we took possession, we noted the driver side tire was low, they aired it up and since I travel quite a bit for work, I did not drive the car very much. After taking the car to a Toyota dealership, they said that tire was unsafe and should not have rolled off the lot. My children and I trusted this dealership and shouldn't have. Upon reflection and after a returned phone call, basically lesson learned and they will do/did nothing. Go to another dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Arty Bouchez review for Valley Chrysler Dodge
Arty Bouchez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 03:07 AM
So I brought my vehicle in there about 2 weeks ago with a STARTING issue. They said they couldn't find any issues. 3 days later my vehicle it wouldn't start at all. Took it to Larry Miller. They found the issue; corroded battery & battery sensor. Per LMD it should have been seen easily by Boulder Dodge. Left MANY voicemails to them to just advise them of the issue & my concern about this & no return calls back. Seems like poor customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.