Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
527 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059 United States

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059 United States

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(367) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
527 reviews
5520
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria D. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Maria D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2021, 01:27 AM
Nice team. Happy with service. All Smiles!
Brenda M. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/21/2021, 02:21 AM
All the staff and dentists are very professional and take the time to listen and provide explanations on everything from findings/diagnosis, cleaning , gum disease prevention , procedures, and patient questions. Highly recommend Valhalla.
Kevin H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2021, 01:53 AM
They definitely put the word "Family" in Family Dentistry! I look forward to my visits. I leave there feeling like they care more for my teeth than I do, and I seem to always learn something on top of that.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Francis W. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Francis W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2021, 02:14 AM
Toni is very professional. She is courteous and thorough.
Nancy B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2021, 02:15 AM
I’ve been a patient for 5 years and have been very pleased with everyone in the office. Today I was in for cleaning and evaluation because of medications I started taking recently. They cause dry mouth which is hard on teeth. I highly recommend Dr Kessler and staff at Valhalla Dental Care in Norton Commons.
Judith C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Judith C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/06/2021, 01:42 AM
Very good 😊
Pamela L. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Pamela L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2021, 02:06 AM
Staff is friendly. No waiting. Dr. Kessler always talks to you and makes you feel comfortable.
Malka C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Malka C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/21/2021, 02:27 AM
It was good. Always have a good experience and they stay on us when our teeth are not up to par. It is good to have a dentist that cares. Thanks
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/18/2021, 02:05 AM
Excellent service! Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.