Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
527 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059 United States

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059 United States

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
527 reviews
5520
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gregory N. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Gregory N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/05/2021, 02:20 AM
Exceptional care and congenial staff. COVID precautions taken. Glenda is the BEST.
Vincent B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Vincent B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/22/2021, 04:50 AM
Like many folks, I used to be so anxious about visiting the dentist. Dr Kessler and his staff do an outstanding job of putting you at ease. From check in, through my teeth cleaning and exam, to check out. Always nothing less than kind and professional interaction. I’m so grateful the Valhalla dental team!
Harla C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Harla C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/22/2021, 01:02 AM
Wonderful staff that is truly concern for your dental health.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Norman H. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Norman H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/20/2021, 01:13 AM
My experience was just fine. No waiting. Courteous staff. Professional treatment.
Jeff R. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Jeff R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/25/2021, 05:32 AM
Have been a patient for many years. Dr K and his staff are very good at what they do and more importantly are very trustworthy and helpful. Based on my experience I am comfortable recommending Valhalla Dental
Jack M. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Jack M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2021, 05:31 AM
My first visit as a new patient was a wonderful experience. From checking in, my oral exam and cleaning by Tony, and finally seeing Dr Kessler, I finally feel I'm in good hands for my dental health!
Kevin O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/17/2021, 01:20 AM
Very professional. Great service and awesome staff. Thanks!
Charles F. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Charles F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/16/2021, 02:27 AM
Very Professional and prompt!
Brent A. M. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Brent A. M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2021, 01:41 AM
Glenda is a wonderful hygienist and is the reason I drive across town to my dentist. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.